Chevron Left
Volver a Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.9
estrellas
187 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

By the end of this course, you will be able to assess when mindfulness may be helpful for your patients or clients, educate them about its potential benefits, and refer them to mindfulness programs and resources. To begin, you will explore what mindfulness is (and is not) through presentations and direct experience. You will also learn about the research supporting the benefits (and risks) of mindfulness for various conditions, as well as how to identify contraindications. Finally, you will learn about the benefits of this practice for you as a busy healthcare provider. Continuing Education Credit This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 10 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Principales reseñas

JO
3 de ago. de 2020

My heartfelt gratitude for this once in a lifetime learning about Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare. God bless University of Minnesota professors of the course through Coursera!

NH
29 de feb. de 2020

Thank you to all the instructors for sharing this course on mindfulness practice and how to use it to benefit oneself and also to help others who are in need. Thank you

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 75 revisiones para Mindfulness in Integrative Healthcare

por Balwinder K

3 de jul. de 2020

I was easy, very handy information and a lots of links and references for further exploration and ongoing help. Thank you

por K R V

25 de dic. de 2021

course was easy to understand and very helpful to gain knowledge. thank you very much to instructors and team coursera

por DFarhana B

30 de ago. de 2020

An absolutely wonderful course. I really learned so much. Thank you for such an excellent and beneficial course.

por Neranjan

4 de may. de 2020

The importance of mindfulness has been explained in a clear manner. I learnt how to be mindful in daily life

por Tatiana P Z

19 de dic. de 2020

aprendi mucho y me parecieron muy claros los videos y las instrucciones de los profesores, gracias eternas

por Errol G

14 de dic. de 2021

a​ caring, careful and compressed course that is short and to the point. Well designed and delivered.

por YSABELLA C B

17 de jul. de 2020

It was great! The examples helped in making the stand on mindfulness clearer and more experiential :)

por Jesus A F V

28 de sep. de 2020

It was very helpful to detect where I stand and find new ways to become a better practicioner!

por A L

24 de ago. de 2021

Very useful and interesting course. I was happy listening for lectures speaking. Thank you!

por Yıldız Ç

29 de dic. de 2021

Mindfulness is important for everbody.

I really enjoyed while taking this course:)

por Omar M S

27 de ago. de 2020

Amazing, i have no word to describe how helpful and great structure this course is

por Rizlekica Z

21 de abr. de 2020

Great course, both for personal growth and professional :)

Instructors were great.

por Christoph S

5 de may. de 2020

Truly excellent course: informative, comprehensive, effective. Thank you!

por Miriam S

17 de dic. de 2019

Thank you for this course. It has opened up new horisons for me.

por Ram K

14 de may. de 2021

Great. A course for safe practice of meditation for therapy.

por Aida B S H

12 de ago. de 2019

Great course! It's helping me to become more compassionate!

por Keishia P

19 de nov. de 2020

Very informative and beneficial in the healthcare field.

por Rebecca D

7 de jul. de 2020

I liked this course a lot, The information was great.

por Ligia T M O

10 de jul. de 2020

Excelent course, really dinamic and well elaborated!

por Vitaliy A

6 de may. de 2020

Very good for my understanding of Mindfulness

por Mahalakshmi R

8 de may. de 2020

Really enjoyed the course. Lots of insights.

por Mina Z C

17 de ago. de 2020

That was very useful, thanks a lot!

por Alicia A

23 de feb. de 2021

amazing I love it best ever

por Misbah R

19 de jun. de 2020

It was wonderful experience

por Robert B S M

16 de ene. de 2020

Nice course...thanks :-)