Chevron Left
Volver a Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 por parte de Autodesk

4.8
estrellas
627 calificaciones
117 reseña

Acerca del Curso

There are many considerations that play a part in engineering a new product. Regardless of what that product is, there are fundamentals such as form, fit, and function when it comes to digital modeling. In this course, we lay the foundation to create any design and dive deep into topics about the control of the design. From assembly joints and joint limits to complex shapes using forms, rest assured that your design will be rock solid. After completing this course you'll be able to: - Create and drive a mechanical gear assembly. - Create and modify a form-based design. - Use design tools for molded parts. - Demonstrate proficiency in the setup and creation of a design....

Principales reseñas

SK

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent course!! Lots of basic concepts nicely illustrated through examples and provided design files. Several new concepts introduced so easily. Thanks @Autodesk for bringing such series

AB

Sep 09, 2020

The course is very well structured and teaches each tool and function present in detail. It is of intermediate difficulty and challenges you in ways to improve your skill in 3D modeling.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 117 revisiones para Modeling and Design for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360

por JOSEPH A

Mar 10, 2020

A lot of ground was covered here, and I sincerely feel like I have learned a lot more than I was expecting ( I didn't know what the hell a draft was or why it was necessary, for example ) . All this for a small fee ? Unbelievable !

por ATHARVA W

May 21, 2020

It was great experience to complete this course. Almost everything related to modelling and design was covered. I liked the projects that were chosen for illustration during course. Nice point to point explanation.

por Tekur N S N M

Apr 14, 2020

this course made me to learn all the aspects of cad through fusion 360 due to been teached by directly an autodesk it gives breaf and detil info about this soft wear

por RITESH S

May 13, 2020

The course is a big achievement on its own. If you are an enthusiastic learner then this is the perfect course. It asks you the whole dedication to work fluently.

por Visweswaran B

May 23, 2020

nice course ....it will cover almost all the tools and they will also explain how to use them as well

por shubham k

May 19, 2020

This course really help me in my journey of learning modeling and design

por Y S M S

Jun 04, 2020

GREAT

por Shri H

May 07, 2020

Excellent course for gaining knowledge about modeling and designing that we need to know.

por Mallikarjun G

Jul 31, 2020

This course helped me understand the various aspects of CAD through Fusion 360. The videos were thorough and well-paced, giving clear instructions on how to move ahead with our Gear Reduction model and how to apply these techniques to other models. I'm especially thankful for the weekly assignments, having a consolidated assignment at the end of the week greatly helped me retain my knowledge. I would recommend this course to anyone who is enthusiastic about CAD but is unsure where to start.

por Janis A A

Mar 20, 2020

This is a fantastic course to learn modeling in Fusion 360, including form modeling. Functionality is explained thoroughly, and downloadable material is included so that you can follow along.

por SHASHI K K

Sep 08, 2020

Excellent course!! Lots of basic concepts nicely illustrated through examples and provided design files. Several new concepts introduced so easily. Thanks @Autodesk for bringing such series

por AKARSH B

Sep 09, 2020

The course is very well structured and teaches each tool and function present in detail. It is of intermediate difficulty and challenges you in ways to improve your skill in 3D modeling.

por Soham S B

Sep 05, 2020

These specialization course of Fusion are really awesome helped me to model and render the parts along with assemblies, all the videos are enough to cover all the commands in fusion 360

por Muhammad N K

Sep 12, 2020

This course truly gives insight of modeling and design which is very helpful for mechanical engineers. Thanks Autodesk and Coursera for this course and for this opportunity.

por Arun K S

Jun 28, 2020

this course from Autodesk explained me most of the features that are necessary for using fusion 360..... great work from autodesk and thanks to coursera :)

por Shanmukha S C

Jul 16, 2020

A systematic course that elucidates the learner with a deeper understanding and new approach to the project that come in fore. Best course to learn.

por manoj

Aug 23, 2020

I Personally really gained a depth knowledge with the hands on video tutorial how modeling and each and ever interfaces works in fusion 360 really a best skill gained best instructor for teaching over all.And the specialization course will make a complete proffesional knowledge which we cant gain in institutions if we pay for specific software to learn with.

por mfehlers

Jul 07, 2020

Great course for exposure to topics that are beyond the normal beginner/intermediate levels. Course covers topics like simulation and toolpath generation that are difficult to find info on. The final section on form modeling is unique - a lot of info to digest in a couple videos, but this type of info simply isn't available anywhere else.

por Omkar M

Sep 25, 2020

Instructor did it very slowly and very interesting. There were few files which were to be supplied MISSING in Week 4 which made it a bit difficult to practice the exercises. The hood of the toy car and Box Blend- PE was missing in the supplied files.

por Yuvaraj B

Aug 16, 2020

What an amazing oppurtunity to learn new things...!!!

This was a very good and detailed course... Really liked it a lot, looking forward to do more of these and build skills...

Thanks Coursera! and thanks BMSCE!

por Lezly C

Jul 07, 2020

A useful course for mechanical engineers interested in 3D modeling and product design process. An in-depth overview of Fusion 360 tools is being explored throughout the course with very good exercise files.

por Nabham G

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent course with lots of examples and well-organized sections. I loved the course super useful. Enjoyed and learned a lot of stuff.

por Mohammed J A

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course design by Autodesk. Every topics, exercise and assignments are very helpful to better understand the Fusion 360.

por MARSHAL P S

Jun 15, 2020

One awesome and interested course which gives deep insight about modelling, form analysis and design, Draft analysis etc.

por Haad A

Aug 08, 2020

This course is one more step ahead towards exploring fusion 360 with respect to modeling. A great experience once again.