Chevron Left
Volver a Moralities of Everyday Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Moralities of Everyday Life por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
2,531 calificaciones
606 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Principales reseñas

AS
7 de jun. de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD
29 de jul. de 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtrar por:

576 - 599 de 599 revisiones para Moralities of Everyday Life

por VED P

18 de jul. de 2020

it was good !

por Korasharath K

20 de jun. de 2020

Good learning

por Soumik G

22 de may. de 2020

Very good 👍

por Matapathi S

11 de jun. de 2020

Thank you

por Susmita s

31 de ago. de 2020

Helpful

por Abhay r w

7 de jun. de 2020

great

por Suman D

29 de jul. de 2020

Good

por BATHINA V

28 de jul. de 2020

good

por Sumanth k

23 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Prudhvi A K Y

30 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Bharath K R

30 de jun. de 2020

good

por Kexuan L

28 de jun. de 2020

Good

por Nandhini.J

9 de jun. de 2020

Good

por M.PAVAN V V C 1 V C

27 de may. de 2020

Good

por THEDDU M R

27 de may. de 2020

Good

por Ved B

3 de may. de 2020

Excellent course for people deeply interested in the topic. However like google has offered its digital marketing course we can cut the videos into short fragments for people to be more interested. That is what helped me in being constantly engaged ,, its just my opinion though..

por Cristian H

29 de sep. de 2020

Its an OK course but there is a biased form of giving many lectures with a personal view of the course. Its still very interesting and Professor Bloom is hereby well prepared.

por �ANTRA K

6 de ago. de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Vaddi Y

29 de may. de 2020

Good

por Yetukuri M R

21 de may. de 2020

good

por Garrison G

4 de may. de 2019

A little too much Dawkins for me.

por R H

24 de may. de 2020

I have not yet received my completion certificate i have also done some courses in coursera but i received those certificate immediately after i finished it but for this course not received the certificate

por Cheswick B

26 de abr. de 2020

After watching the course material my youtube recommendations were full of 'LIBERALS DESTROYED WITH FACTS AND LOGIC' type alt-right conversion material. Dodgy.

por KOTLA N S R V T C

15 de jul. de 2020

I didn't get any certificate to my mail....but,I've completed my week tests

I didn't get any mail regarding certificate.....