Chevron Left
Volver a Moralities of Everyday Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Moralities of Everyday Life por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
2,929 calificaciones
688 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Principales reseñas

RJ
12 de mar. de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de jun. de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

626 - 650 de 686 revisiones para Moralities of Everyday Life

por Michael B

18 de ene. de 2022

Very well presented by a very knowledgeable professor but seemed to dodge some of the trickier questions.

por Lisa S

21 de nov. de 2016

It seems the teacher was under the influence of psychological drugs. He lacked the qualities of humans.

por Basel

26 de jun. de 2020

it is a very helpful course I have learned a lot of things about psychology and human being behaviors

por G J

27 de may. de 2020

The best life skills i have learend ,form here like ,connections and commnunicating skills ,thanks .

por Alejandro J

13 de sep. de 2020

I would like to understand better and with clear examples the difference between Moral and Ethics

por Abhishek D

29 de jun. de 2020

Really nice Course and it was nicely presented. Hope to get a similar course like this.

por Eli J J

3 de feb. de 2020

Very good and interesting introduction to factors that influence moral decision making.

por Caelyn M

26 de ago. de 2016

A good well organized course; but I was already familiar with much of the material.

por Sanari N

11 de feb. de 2021

Largely biased but still interesting when applied to Western cultures

por melis a a

10 de sep. de 2019

Very interesting and very insightful. Thank you Yale and Prof. Bloom.

por Amy K

21 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the content of this course and the further reading.

por Natalia S

13 de nov. de 2020

Give a lot to think about, but I can’t define any useful knowledge

por Santosh k

26 de may. de 2020

Nice I am learnt lot of things about moralities in day to day life

por Ankan D

11 de ago. de 2020

This course was great. Glad that I learned a lot of good things.

por Shreshth G

30 de may. de 2020

Highly informative and could be applicable in day to day life.

por Sandip S

30 de sep. de 2020

THIS IS MORE HELPFUL FOR DEVELOPING YOUNG GENERATION LIKE US.

por Onkar S

22 de oct. de 2016

Great course. Thank you Professor Bloom and your associates.

por Nikhil K

29 de ago. de 2020

Engaging and filled with recent and high-quality content!

por Victor B

17 de sep. de 2020

For me it is a great achievement , Thank you so much.

por ANNAPUREDDY D

18 de jul. de 2020

this course is very useful and easy to understand

por Venkatesh N N

26 de jun. de 2020

everyone will enjoy it while doing this course.

por N.SATHYA V I 1 V C

21 de may. de 2020

This can usefil to gain knwldege about morals

por SHUBHAM G 1

15 de may. de 2021

This course should be done by everybody

por Catherine G

10 de mar. de 2019

Pretty decent. Interesting information!

por Roman T

10 de jul. de 2017

Quite interesting and informative.