Chevron Left
Volver a Moralities of Everyday Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Moralities of Everyday Life por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
2,477 calificaciones
594 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Principales reseñas

AS

Jun 08, 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

KD

Jul 30, 2020

This is an amazing course, it is filled with arguments that will make you to think about yourself and will give you moral insights. This course can change your perspective towards morality and life.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 588 revisiones para Moralities of Everyday Life

por Dhruv B

Jul 03, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

por Najat F

May 08, 2020

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

por Claudio G

Jan 11, 2020

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

por Lori M

Feb 05, 2017

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

por santiago p

Aug 20, 2020

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

por Kassandra M

Jun 27, 2020

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

por Rick H

May 15, 2020

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

por Dominika S

May 15, 2020

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

por arvind

May 08, 2020

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

por U V K V T C

Jun 01, 2020

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

por Concepcion P S

Apr 06, 2019

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

por Carol

Mar 19, 2017

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

por Natasja K

May 10, 2020

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

por Rethabile P M

Aug 12, 2020

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

por Susan R

Jul 26, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

por VEMULA J

Jul 02, 2020

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

por Daniel E

Oct 15, 2020

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

por Marcelo N F C

Jun 14, 2020

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people

por Hannah B

Aug 10, 2020

First course I've ever taken. Very professional and intelligent while still being interesting. Paul bloom 4 life

por Gabriel A K

Sep 15, 2019

Engaging course that covers really interesting topics in ethics while also bringing in research from psychology.

por Kseniia L

Mar 06, 2018

It is amazing course for everyone, study material is well organized and compelling, the professor is great!

por Sandra G d l C P

Aug 01, 2020

Fue un curso bastante retador, excelente el respaldo cientifico y filosofico del curso, mas que satisfecha.

por Donald G

Jan 21, 2018

Incredible Professor. He also has an introduction to psychology course on youtube before MOOCs were as big.

por supersurf11

Jul 08, 2020

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.