Chevron Left
Volver a Moralities of Everyday Life

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Moralities of Everyday Life por parte de Universidad de Yale

4.8
estrellas
2,899 calificaciones
681 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

Principales reseñas

RJ
12 de mar. de 2021

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS
7 de jun. de 2020

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 679 revisiones para Moralities of Everyday Life

por Lim B Y

19 de nov. de 2020

It has certainly broadened my perspective on moralities tremendously. Thank you Prof Bloom and Christina!

por supersurf11

8 de jul. de 2020

This was my second class with Mr. Bloom, and once again I was pleased. Great information, Great lecturer.

por tushna e

8 de may. de 2020

Amazing professor, the course was insightful and provided views on both sides of the spectrum of morality

por Kjartan I A

18 de abr. de 2020

A fascinating and fantastic course. Professor Bloom has a real gift of sparking passion in his listeners.

por Mitchell R

6 de sep. de 2020

Be prepared to be learn a depth and breadth of ideas on moralities and their relevance to everyday life.

por Rohit R

11 de feb. de 2018

This is one of the best courses that i have done. Incredible professor and his way of teaching. loved it

por Tan Y L

21 de nov. de 2016

Excellent! I have a clearer understanding of the different influences on people in face of moral issues.

por Nadia N

1 de mar. de 2019

I just loved the course. It was fantastic and gave me a great view about Morality in different aspects.

por George M

10 de oct. de 2016

Fantastic course- engaging material, interesting lectures, generates further interest in subject matter

por Evgeny K

12 de feb. de 2017

the best course I'have taken so far. paul Bloom is a truly great lector. Strongly recommend everyone.

por Ahmad B

19 de abr. de 2020

A very useful, valuable course .... thank you so much for your efforts, special thanks to prof. BLOOM

por Xinyuan G

27 de oct. de 2016

All the contents are very insightful. I really enjoyed the course. Thanks very much for offering it.

por Kasia

2 de ene. de 2019

A great course, tons of interesting material, nice exams. I have learned a lot, thank you very much!

por Bhanu S

17 de abr. de 2018

Very beautiful explanation of morality from a psychological perspective. Learnt alot in this course.

por brennyn l

20 de nov. de 2020

I loved it ! Thank you Professor Paul Bloom, for your insight, passion, and extension of knowledge.

por Reshob R

27 de oct. de 2020

Wow!!! Amazing Course!! Really enjoyed it and learned a lot regarding moral and social psychology.

por Anusha T

17 de dic. de 2020

Great course, with a lot of thought-provoking insight, that is relevant today more than ever.

por Lauren M

19 de mar. de 2017

Fascinating look at key issues in morality. Excellent video lectures and recommended reading.

por Lizeth J

14 de dic. de 2016

This was an amazing course!! I have already recommended this class to many of my friends. :-)

por CHANDRA B S

24 de may. de 2020

Nice Lectures but people should focus deeply on their words to get idea to solve the Quizzes

por Jense A

16 de may. de 2020

It's such a different course and the course instructor is amazing. Its highly recommendable.

por Maria G V

19 de nov. de 2016

You'll feel the need of sharing some lessons :) Not so useful in your resume but done well.

por matthew s

2 de may. de 2018

A great course with an excellent teacher that present a basis for thinking about morality.

por Raj Y M

16 de sep. de 2020

this course helps you to understand the psychological behavioral segment of a human body