Chevron Left
Volver a More Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a More Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.7
383 calificaciones
116 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Principales revisiones

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 112 revisiones para More Chinese for Beginners

por Ynnck L

Apr 23, 2016

Excellent Course ! :) i wish someday it will be translated in french for instance.. :) Thank you for these great chinese for beginners teachings !

por Alan O

Feb 02, 2017

It is clear voice and easy to understanding.

por John C

Feb 23, 2017

I was astonished how well this course works on-line! I was not expecting so much. The course is very well structured and you REALLY LEARN. If I could add some things, these would be: 1) writing the answers in pinyin should be made a bit less strict, avoiding the need for accents specially, and 2) would be great some way to check "our pronunciation" and the tasks (homework) that we submit. Apart from the automatic correction of tests made easy because of options, when free writing it needs to send some feed back. But again, GREAT Job to Mrs Liu, our tutor from the University of Peking. What a pleasure!

por Iwan

Dec 01, 2016

Very good Chinese course for beginners.

por Ali R

Aug 29, 2016

This course helped me a lot to improve my Chinese language skills.

por Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

por WAQAR A K

May 04, 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

por Alex T

Jun 21, 2016

I learned a lot. I wish it had more components.

por Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

por Marlon O B A

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

por Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

por Anne S

Jan 18, 2017

An awesome way to begin to learn Chinese!

Thanks very much !

por Trang T T V

Jan 06, 2018

A very good course. The instructor talks slowly and explain clearly

por Deleted A

Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

por Jose M P G

Jun 13, 2018

very useful, slow learning

por Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

por Erika

Nov 05, 2016

Very nice intensive course. Love our professor - she's great!

por Stephen F

Aug 13, 2017

really enjoyed your offering - thanks!

por Michael J C

Feb 01, 2017

This is an excellent introduction to Chinese language and grammar. I think it could have some introduction to written Chinese because Pinyin is not so common. I struggled with some of the quizzes where written answers were given, even when my answers were correct some quizzes required stops (.) others didn't. Apart from that it was excellent.

por anchisa

Dec 12, 2016

easy to understand :)

por Hadiana B I A

Oct 13, 2016

Perfect course for learner that wish to learn Chinese.

por Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

por Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

por Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

por Andrés M C

Sep 22, 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!