Chevron Left
Volver a More Chinese for Beginners

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a More Chinese for Beginners por parte de Universidad de Pekín

4.7
estrellas
690 calificaciones
222 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

Principales reseñas

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 217 revisiones para More Chinese for Beginners

por Colleen S

Jul 17, 2017

Great course!

por Keiko H

Aug 29, 2020

我非常喜欢学习。谢谢您!

por Shravani P

Jul 21, 2020

Learned More

por MD. A S

May 12, 2016

Wow.........

por Prateek L

Jun 04, 2020

Best course

por INDRONIL B

May 28, 2020

very good !

por Jiraporn D

May 11, 2020

It’s sogood

por Martha B C N

Jun 06, 2016

Excelent!!!

por Daminov B

Oct 25, 2019

我喜欢你的课。谢谢您

por Mark E H

Jan 22, 2019

xie xie!!!

por Britney C

Jul 29, 2019

muy bueno

por Kirayaphat H

May 03, 2020

很好, 谢谢老师

por PRAPADSUANG T

Jun 20, 2020

谢谢老师!

por Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

por Eneshka

Jun 22, 2020

谢谢您!

por Natakan k

May 12, 2020

Good

por Felipe G d l P

Mar 27, 2016

Good

por Mim S

May 25, 2020

很好!

por Pruettisak

Jun 06, 2017

很好

por Carlos M

Nov 15, 2018

e

por Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

por Ahmad S N

May 19, 2020

Well this course was informative too but regarding the quizzes it was not as clear as the course named 'Chinese For Beginner'.

In this course the pronunciation was clear, the contents were so informative and the new words were listed beautifully but the only problem was that some quizzes were asking to write differently but it was not working.

Thank you so much for providing this beautiful course for the people who are interesting to learn Chinese language.

Thanks to Coursera for the efforts they give/have given for providing such amazing platform for us. The instructive contents, the beautiful presentation and the amazing and professional instructor interested me to come back to the course and follow the amazing desired lessons.

With kind regards,

Ahmad Shah Nawazy

por Phù T N

Jun 02, 2017

still have some small spelling mistakes in the slides. such as leave instead of live when you talked about the word "huile". Some exercises that requires to fulfill the blank space with pinyin ou hanyu, it is very hard to get a correct answer because I cannot tape the pinyin with tones. sometimes I made a wrong reply, just because of missing a dot in the end of the sentence, however, sometimes, if I fulfilled the dot in the end of the sentence, it was wrong! wth! Anyway. the lessons are so interesting and useful to learn Chinese. I am looking forward to practice more speaking skills because now i do not know my pronunciation is good or not or whatever:)). Thanks so much for your lessons.

por Kelly P

Nov 29, 2016

It would be awesome to have Chinese characters included in the course. I felt that some good grammar concepts were introduced, but there were several that I felt were overlooked and could use more explanation. The vocabulary is good and I learned a lot. I like the teacher and the conversations are good listening practice. I'm happy with this course overall.

por Gerard H

Oct 29, 2017

The presentation and explanation of Grammatical items was very well, congratulations! What I missed a little was a syllabus o transcript of the Chinese dialogues written in Characters and pinyin, like in the course Chinese for beginners. I used the old one in order to write the vocals correctly in the exercises. More exercises would be interesting too.