Chevron Left
Volver a MRI Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a MRI Fundamentals por parte de Instituto Avanzado de Ciencia y Tecnología de Corea (KAIST)

4.5
estrellas
301 calificaciones
91 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Principales reseñas

AJ

24 de nov. de 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SG

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. I used to work in MRI in late 80s so I wanted to review the material and update my knowledge. The course served my purpose.

Thank you Prof. Sung-Hong Park!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 93 revisiones para MRI Fundamentals

por Umar F

6 de jun. de 2022

I got knowlede which help me in my career and also imrove my resume to stand out from crowd.It really helped me.

por JACOB T V

22 de abr. de 2020

It was highly informative and useful. It has strengthened my fundamentals of MRI. Great work by Prof. Park

por Sridharbabu Y

13 de jun. de 2020

Wonderful course. I enjoyed learning. Explanation and presentations were also good. Thank you professor.

por Shahid H U

12 de ago. de 2020

Awesome course ever ..

Need Master level course online free if possible for we like poor students.

por Pedro O F

6 de jul. de 2020

Excelente soy estudiante de la carrera de ingeniería biomédica y me ha sido de mucha ayuda

por Grygoriy K

1 de ago. de 2019

Very interesting course! Thank you very much! I’m a doctor. I understand MRI! Recommended)

por Olya L

2 de jun. de 2020

Thank you for the interesting materials and the opportunity to take your course !!!

por Eunike S F

23 de nov. de 2021

Very good to understand more about the Basic Physics of MRI! You will get more

por John P B

23 de nov. de 2020

A great introduction to MRI course for those with basic knowledge of Physics.

por Krishnendu S

1 de may. de 2020

Class was very good.Got more ideas and basic concepts about MRI

por Perni R

31 de ago. de 2020

it's a very interesting and clear course, done very well!!!

por Dror K

29 de abr. de 2022

Very interesting course ..Thank's alot .

Dror (From Israel)

por JYOTI

13 de abr. de 2020

Very intractable couse

Enjoy and learnt alot

Thankyou

por Ceyhun G

12 de nov. de 2020

Well done! Thank you for this informative course!

por Md S R

14 de jun. de 2020

It's a great opportunity to learn fundamental MRI

por 杨宇翔

31 de ene. de 2020

nice course for introduction, thank you very much

por YASODA K

21 de jun. de 2020

Very good explanation.Concept understandable

por Matthew H

29 de jun. de 2022

Very helpful in understanding MRI basics.

por farhia w

26 de feb. de 2021

thank you so much, this course is amazing

por TAHIR U

3 de feb. de 2022

V​ery useful course for technicians

por Sivakumar R

14 de abr. de 2020

Very good and well organized course

por Farnaz S

3 de jun. de 2019

It was a great opportunity for me.

por SaiTejveer S

18 de sep. de 2020

Wonderful course. Thank you.

por Naresh K M

8 de may. de 2020

This course is very good.

por victor a b s

26 de jun. de 2020

super completo y dinamico