Chevron Left
Volver a MRI Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a MRI Fundamentals por parte de Instituto Avanzado de Ciencia y Tecnología de Corea (KAIST)

4.5
estrellas
301 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Principales reseñas

AJ

24 de nov. de 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SG

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. I used to work in MRI in late 80s so I wanted to review the material and update my knowledge. The course served my purpose.

Thank you Prof. Sung-Hong Park!

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 93 revisiones para MRI Fundamentals

por Ibrahim E

11 de may. de 2020

Very constructive

por Assal O

18 de nov. de 2021

GOOD EXPLANATION

por RAMESH K K

20 de dic. de 2020

Very good course

por José d J d L S H

10 de ago. de 2020

Exelente trabajo

por JAKKA M

28 de jun. de 2020

Nice Explanation

por Dharani d

10 de jul. de 2020

Excellent work

por Padma C

2 de jun. de 2020

Awesome course

por hossam m

8 de nov. de 2020

it was useful

por Sourav K D 1

9 de may. de 2020

Interesting

por Niranjan S

4 de abr. de 2020

really good

por jiangfan

15 de sep. de 2019

good class

por RAMESH K K

22 de dic. de 2020

Very good

por ANANDHU P R

6 de jul. de 2020

Very good

por Biomedical S M Y

6 de ago. de 2019

fantastic

por Shakil A S

31 de ago. de 2020

amazing!

por Ali O m

28 de oct. de 2020

faydalı

por CRISTIANO S P

3 de jul. de 2020

Perfect

por Muhammet T

23 de ene. de 2021

THANKS

por 張冷冷

9 de jun. de 2021

good

por VIJAY K

7 de jul. de 2020

Good

por Tushar k

4 de ene. de 2020

Overall the course is very good. Cover all the basics concepts in decent detail. I can surely say that i have more knowledge of how an MRI works than before i started the course. Accent sometimes makes it hard to understand what is being said and the subtitles also don't make much sense. I found that Extra material was not given to understand more about the subject. A book or links for further exploration would have been better.

por thang k

3 de abr. de 2021

It is a bit hard to understand the instructor's pronounciation but overall, it's a good course. It would be better if there is explanation about the formulas for those who come from clinical background since we do not have expertise on the details of the inner workings of the machines as well as the formulas

por Soleen G

29 de mar. de 2020

Good MRI course on MRI fundamentals. Beware it has relatively high emphasis on mathematical formulas. Would love to have a 2nd course like this with more emphasis on clinically used sequences and common MR artifacts.

por yasmin m

30 de mar. de 2022

course is not easy, very detailed and would be more suitable for biomedical engineering majors, rather than clinical radiogical technologists

mostly its about the technical part of the imaging not the practical

por Aaron G

7 de ago. de 2020

really good course, i recommend it for everyone who wants to improve its mri basic knowledge. the only suggestion i have is that some of the quiz questions needs checking.