Chevron Left
Volver a MRI Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a MRI Fundamentals por parte de Instituto Avanzado de Ciencia y Tecnología de Corea (KAIST)

4.5
estrellas
301 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome! In this course learners will develop expertise in basic magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) physics and principles and gain knowledge of many different data acquisition strategies in MRI. In particular, learners will get to know what is magnetic resonance phenomenon, how magnetic resonance signals are generated, how an image can be formulated using MRI, how soft tissue contrast can change with imaging parameters. Also introduced will be MR imaging sequences of spin echo, gradient echo, fast spin echo, echo planar imaging, inversion recovery, etc....

Principales reseñas

AJ

24 de nov. de 2018

Great Course that covers quite a lot on the ins-and-outs of MRI technology, though it doesn't cover fMRI. Despite that fact, it's a definite course to try out if you were curious of how MRIs work.

SG

29 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. I used to work in MRI in late 80s so I wanted to review the material and update my knowledge. The course served my purpose.

Thank you Prof. Sung-Hong Park!

Filtrar por:

76 - 93 de 93 revisiones para MRI Fundamentals

por Cliff C

17 de jun. de 2020

Very in depth course. It's easier to read the course than try to understand the video/audio. At least it was for me.

por Juan A A R

13 de ene. de 2021

I would like to get more examples of images in order to get a different way to learn, an easy one.

por Muhammad H R

26 de feb. de 2021

It is a good informative course. But sometimes, Instructor explains it too long you lose track.

por Ildar

10 de mar. de 2022

I need more detail in concept explanation and examples given from real life analogies.

por Glendys D J

14 de jul. de 2020

it was a very formative and i learn from o first experience in MRI

por Abdelrahman E

7 de ago. de 2021

Great course. But the math is tough here. So be ready !

por Parimal J

5 de ago. de 2021

Material delivery is not clear

por shaymerden@gmail.com

15 de dic. de 2020

The course was not too bad

por Moneer A

4 de jul. de 2021

Need more explanation

por ANSHU

2 de ago. de 2020

good and informative

por Aditya S

16 de abr. de 2020

good course

por Sevda M

14 de nov. de 2020

thanks

por Samantha B

3 de feb. de 2022

The course is very interesting, useful and clear... at least until week3-4.

After that it becomes complicated to follow and understand, lots of repetitions and more unclear explanations. English subtitles are also not that good, lots of mistakes and wrong words. English level and pronunciation of the teacher make him globally difficult to understand, he starts sentences he never ends, verbs missing... Still I learned a lot of useful things, but it took me twice the energy and focus...

por Mateusz S

26 de jul. de 2021

Although there is a lot of good basic information the lecturer is just reading the slides. The quiz has some mistakes in it and one needs to know math to do it properly. Questions are demanding especially taking into account only the knowledge from lectures. Overall - worth trying.

por Muhammad H

13 de nov. de 2021

Fair enough, but may be difficult for someone with weak physics & Maths ... Strange Physics and Formulae ahead !!!!

por Haroon R K

22 de jun. de 2020

Language was a major issue. Course is a bit complicated.

por Rosa M K

29 de jul. de 2019

Very difficult to understand Mr. Park. Subtitles not helpful.

por John P F

29 de may. de 2020

Please practice conversational english