Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles por parte de Universidad de Carolina del Norte en Chapel Hill

4.8
estrellas
351 calificaciones
124 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn and practice the basic principles of running an effective music ensemble rehearsal. Techniques and strategies are applicable to a variety of ensembles, including bands, orchestras, choirs, and chamber groups....

Principales reseñas

SS
10 de sep. de 2017

This was an interesting and very useful course. Directors responsible for rehearsing ensembles will enjoy learning techniques, and even experienced conductors will benefit from revision and sharing.

TB
27 de ago. de 2015

This is a great course and also flexible to needs of students. If you get behind, the course is built to help you get back on track. I find this extremely helpful with a busy and irregular schedule.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 122 revisiones para Fundamentals of Rehearsing Music Ensembles

por Andrés M E A

4 de nov. de 2018

Learned a LOT with this. Dr. Evan Feldman gave so many fresh ideas and effective as well. Take the chance! it's a great course.

por Lic. L C V

1 de jun. de 2019

Un curso muy agradable, donde pude aprender bastante acerca de conducir orquestas y coros, cualquier ensamble. Me gusto mucho

por BRIAN O K

10 de oct. de 2017

I love the Course and appreciate the courser for providing this opportunity to us mostly from the interface of Africa.

por Robert M M

15 de ago. de 2016

Not only great strategies for rehearsing ensembles. Dr. Feldman also provides a great primer for new conductors.

por Dobromir G

8 de ago. de 2015

I'm bassoonist and I think, that the course is very valuable for non-conductors. It will be a great experience!

por Deleted A

5 de may. de 2020

Excellent! If taken as a high schooler as I did, it will put you ahead of the game when you get to college

por Jackson b d S b

15 de abr. de 2021

O curso oferece uma gigantesca bagagem de conhecimento,parabéns a coursera e a todos da instituição.

por Andrey O

24 de jul. de 2017

Thank you so much for such excellent course. now I do understand my conductor way better then before

por Angelina W

29 de dic. de 2015

Excellent examples and lectures. Ideal for conductors, but also helps develop general musicianship.

por David L

13 de nov. de 2015

Really Enjoyed Dr Feldmans lectures and personality, this was a great class and learned quite a bit!

por Ksenia D

6 de jun. de 2020

That was gorgeous! Waiting more courses about conducting and more courses with Mr. Evan Feldman!

por Ji Y R

9 de nov. de 2016

Practical and have good points that one should remember when conducting a certain group

por Mary B

5 de dic. de 2016

Rich with information, comprehensive, covered the topic in an interesting way.

por Edward L

1 de dic. de 2020

Brilliant course. Useful skills taught by a capable and respectful conductor.

por Julie B

13 de ago. de 2015

Excellent instruction, enthusiastic instructor. I am learning a lot!

por Nick S

12 de jun. de 2020

Awesome start to learn the intimacies of conducting and rehearsing

por Frank D A

13 de nov. de 2015

One of the Important courses every ensemble Director must study.

por Yoma K

5 de may. de 2019

I love the course! Liked the humorous answers for the quizzes.

por Khomotso M

7 de ago. de 2016

course recommended for aspiring conductors. It's so fantastic

por Pablo A S E

30 de ene. de 2016

Un curso genial, que aporta conceptos necesarios y efectivos.

por Derwyn B

28 de dic. de 2016

Fantastic program! Take this course whether seasoned or not!

por Daniel M B

25 de feb. de 2016

Excellent, very usefull, a lot of concepts and estrategies!!

por Orlando I R V

21 de ago. de 2015

Very helpful and inspirational course. Highly recommended.

por Carlos B R

1 de nov. de 2020

Gran experiencia explicativa y de aprendizaje audiovisual

por Joshua C

27 de feb. de 2021

Excellent, very useful content and very well delivered