Chevron Left
Volver a Music for Wellness

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Music for Wellness por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.5
estrellas
254 calificaciones
92 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

Principales reseñas

PO
14 de may. de 2021

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

EE
3 de may. de 2021

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 93 revisiones para Music for Wellness

por Chris A

21 de jul. de 2021

I really enjoyed the quantitative and spiritual balance in this course. Annette and Suzanne were a perfect balance. It tied a lot of the recording work I have sound with Sound Meditation artists together too, to get a true sense of what they do. Thanks!

por Nicola R

14 de may. de 2021

Extraordinary journey into the beneficial effects of misica. It takes very little to give a boost in overcoming the daily difficulties with some right music. The instructors are amazing. Thanks for this great opportunity! I have discovered a new world.

por Peter W

19 de abr. de 2021

Great course! Very fun for someone like me that enjoys music yet really didn't think I could create it. The instructors helped get me past that awkward feeling and do more than I thought I could. Others should have fun with that class too!

por Uche O

15 de may. de 2021

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

por Leonard G

8 de ago. de 2021

This course was very worthwhile doing. Putting in the effort increased my awareness of well being. I fel it will make me a better person as well as a more proficient musician.

por JAZZSARI -

4 de may. de 2021

Quite expository and interesting. My creativity was unleashed. Thank you Coursera and Berklee College of Music.

por channesha s

13 de may. de 2021

...Found good,to get first step forward of music; which is helping to achieve further peak level of Music...

por Sheryl C R

30 de abr. de 2021

I learn some new stuff. I really enjoyed the course. It also help to discover a little more about myself.

por Marina A T

21 de ene. de 2021

A gentle way to approach musical creation and how to channel feelings or change the mood through music.

por Cheng Y

7 de jun. de 2021

F​rom theory to practice, linked to body science evidence.​ This is a good course worth to learn.

por Ola E

24 de abr. de 2021

I really enjoyed it, and I learned new techniques that I can easily apply in my daily life.

por Jesus C

30 de may. de 2021

Este curso realmente cambio mi vida porque cambio mi forma de escuchar la musica gracias

por Laura A H B

24 de feb. de 2021

This course made me see the importance that has the music for our souls. Well taught !!

por Sue B

15 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course. Well delivered. I learned a lot and really enjoyed the process.

por 2BA17EC071_Renuka

21 de abr. de 2021

It is really a awesome course especially for those who are in the depression.

por Sauter-Hartmann I

14 de may. de 2021

I am very grateful of this great course and thank you a lot. Staye safe!

Inga

por Etim I S

16 de may. de 2021

The best music experience. You won't regret if you want to take the course.

por Jamila L

5 de oct. de 2021

it was an amazng experienc, the music peer group was supportive and lovely

por lajwanti n

20 de may. de 2021

Exceptionally well designed course with lot of practical inputs.

por Luis M A R

12 de may. de 2021

Me encantó, excelente curso.

I loved it, what amazing course.

por Yumi K

16 de sep. de 2021

It was very useful. I think it is a very challenging class.

por Mohammad Z O

1 de jul. de 2021

Good learning experience by the experts//////// md zaid

por Chaitanya K

29 de mar. de 2021

Very Good Course. Thank you for this wonderful course.

por Novita P A

16 de may. de 2021

Really Good Course, i learn many thing about music

por Daniel R

19 de abr. de 2021

Excellent course enjoyed the material & videos