Chevron Left
Volver a Music for Wellness

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Music for Wellness por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.5
estrellas
254 calificaciones
92 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

Principales reseñas

PO
14 de may. de 2021

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

EE
3 de may. de 2021

Easy going learning, full of many tips and point for reflections immediately adoptable. This course makes me go on improving my curiosity in this topic. I strongly recommend it.

Filtrar por:

76 - 93 de 93 revisiones para Music for Wellness

por RUPADARSHI S

29 de abr. de 2021

Awesome

por Samuel Z

30 de abr. de 2021

cool

por Pargon S

1 de may. de 2021

🤍

por Carolyñea L

6 de ago. de 2021

r​eally enjoyed this course very useful information that can be creatively used in various ways to help people and yourself in those very dark times. The only frustrating part was the downloading and submitting of work. Secondly we were told to use the forms but very few people respond or even attend. Other than that the instructors were pleasant and they were personable,calming personalities,easy to understand.Thank you Annette and susan

por Natan M

27 de sep. de 2021

I liked the course, but the form of evaluation is totally inappropriate, we do a final work and we wait for a colleague to evaluate us and without this evaluation the course is not complete. It's disappointing. I hope they improve the rating system.

por Safira A

30 de abr. de 2021

The course was so good and i can get a lot of new knowledge about how music can play an important role to our wellness. I am so happy to get this opportunity and learn something about music. But, can i get my sertificate? Thank you

por Nikhil L

22 de may. de 2021

It was a nice course, which helped me to discover the side of music which actually can have a major impact on me and people around me. Thank-you everyone involved in making it a great success.

por José A

23 de may. de 2021

It was a well done course and i enjoy it so much, the knowledge that i got from it its gonna stay with me forever.

por Geraldine T

27 de abr. de 2021

Hello,

i am sorry but i want to withdraw from this course. i have not been able to find out how to do that.

por Harshad L

4 de oct. de 2021

​awesome Course for Beginers into Music & Wellness, Would like to check more on this.

por MOHAMED B E A

25 de abr. de 2021

Good

por Sarah H

9 de may. de 2021

This course is not what I expected and I don't have the technology to complete assignments. I want to drop the course. Please advise how to do so.

Coursera is THE MOST FRUSTRATING site I have ever tried to use as there is no help available.

por Cynthia B

5 de jul. de 2021

I did not complete the course it was not what I thought it would be. I did not know how to cancel the course.

por Laurie P

19 de abr. de 2021

My tablet is not accessible for the required assignments.

por Vivienne K T

23 de abr. de 2021

Boring

por Marypeace P

26 de abr. de 2021

Very complicated to place recording assignment in the requested page. If a easy course is this complicated, I will not do any coursera courses.

por Hilda A N

16 de abr. de 2021

I couldn't find the unenroll button

por paola a d

2 de may. de 2021

boring