Chevron Left
Volver a Music for Wellness

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Music for Wellness por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.6
estrellas
290 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

You love music. You listen to music all the time. Maybe you sing, play an instrument, or compose music. You don’t need to have musical talent to use music to enhance your well being, and even your health. Learn simple techniques to enrich your mind, body, and spirit through music. The methods can be applied in your daily life, particularly when you are feeling down or stressed out. Developed by a board-certified music therapist and a vocalist/pianist/composer/recording artist specializing in Indian music, these strategies combine science with the wisdom of Eastern philosophy. In the course, discover how to unlock your creativity. You will learn not only how to listen to music in a new way, but also how to listen to the impact that music has on you. You will find out how to care for yourself by practicing coping techniques that are supported by music that is special to you....

Principales reseñas

NM

24 de oct. de 2022

I loved this course so much!!!! It made me rediscover so much music that I used to listen to years ago. It made me understand parts of myself that I knew existed, but didn't want to acknowledge.

PO

14 de may. de 2021

I enjoyed the lessons by Sussanne and Annette. They made it so easy for me to learn and understand how misc relates to wellness. It is my hope that I can create music for wellness.

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 109 revisiones para Music for Wellness

por Prathit B

23 de abr. de 2021

Phenomenally Good Course

por Putri C M

15 de may. de 2021

Dimana sertifikat saya?

por Winston A W

7 de nov. de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Harmeet S

19 de sep. de 2022

great course !!!!

por EDGARDO A M R

10 de oct. de 2020

Excelente curso.

por Óscar R

22 de oct. de 2021

Great course!!

por Lemort_1927 v b

12 de may. de 2021

The best!!!!!

por Banhi R

2 de ago. de 2021

Was awesome

por Wellness O

15 de may. de 2021

Exceptional

por Parth S

24 de abr. de 2021

good course

por Ahmad R

17 de abr. de 2021

So thankful

por Mahdi h

23 de may. de 2021

excellent

por Petra J

3 de may. de 2022

Good 👍

por RUPADARSHI S

29 de abr. de 2021

Awesome

por Samuel Z

30 de abr. de 2021

cool

por Pargon S

1 de may. de 2021

🤍

por Dhanesh T

1 de feb. de 2023

I learned a lot in this course about the kinds of music I listen to and the effect it has on my psyche. Definitely recommend people to enroll for this. Still, the part about uploading your songs, lullabies and jingles onto third-party platforms and sharing the link in discussion prompts seemed excessive. It would've been better if we could just write our songs/jingles/lullabies directly in the discussion prompts and have conversations about it with other students. Anyway, the discussion prompts are optional so I guess its not a big deal.

por Yuki Y

11 de oct. de 2022

It was really a great opportunity for me to take a university course by the prestigious institution, Berklee College of Music. The course helped me prepare for an entrance exam of a graduate school to study music therapy, so I totally appreciate this amazing opportunity. Additionally, however, I would be more than happy if I could have more chances to improve musical skills like voice or other kinds of musical instruments and to learn musicianship necessary to be a music therapist at the same time, in this course.

por Carolyñea L

6 de ago. de 2021

really enjoyed this course very useful information that can be creatively used in various ways to help people and yourself in those very dark times. The only frustrating part was the downloading and submitting of work. Secondly we were told to use the forms but very few people respond or even attend. Other than that the instructors were pleasant and they were personable,calming personalities,easy to understand.Thank you Annette and susan

por Natan M

27 de sep. de 2021

I liked the course, but the form of evaluation is totally inappropriate, we do a final work and we wait for a colleague to evaluate us and without this evaluation the course is not complete. It's disappointing. I hope they improve the rating system.

por Safira A

30 de abr. de 2021

The course was so good and i can get a lot of new knowledge about how music can play an important role to our wellness. I am so happy to get this opportunity and learn something about music. But, can i get my sertificate? Thank you

por Nidal L

12 de jul. de 2022

Well.. the course was very good and I enjoyed all the lectures and activities inside it.. and he added new strategies for me to deal with emotions and situations.. and I aspire for more of this.. and thank you to everyone.

por Nikhil L

22 de may. de 2021

It was a nice course, which helped me to discover the side of music which actually can have a major impact on me and people around me. Thank-you everyone involved in making it a great success.

por José A

23 de may. de 2021

It was a well done course and i enjoy it so much, the knowledge that i got from it its gonna stay with me forever.

por Geraldine T

27 de abr. de 2021

Hello,

i am sorry but i want to withdraw from this course. i have not been able to find out how to do that.