Chevron Left
Volver a Music Production Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Music Production Capstone por parte de Berklee College of Music

4.8
estrellas
89 calificaciones
33 reseña

Acerca del Curso

After successfully completing the three prior courses of the Music Production Specialization, this capstone experience is your chance to use your talent and accumulated knowledge to create and submit a finished, fully produced song. As you go through milestones, you will work on your own or with other musicians to develop a song and vision for the finished product. You will then plan and execute its production, including recording, editing, mixing, and posting the finished product. All along the way, you will receive feedback from the peer review process, allowing you to tweak and refine your finished song....

Principales reseñas

IP
15 de oct. de 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

AS
23 de sep. de 2020

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 30 revisiones para Music Production Capstone

por Richmond D A

4 de feb. de 2017

The program could use more detail in its instructions but I have to say my skills and experience was really put to the test. Just one issue with the specialization. The Protools requirement from the 4 courses is not a good idea. That DAW requires a Audio Interface which is the reason why some of my friends that don't want to take the specialization.

por Itamar P

16 de oct. de 2017

In this course, the class ideas, and the help of classmates make the difference. The result at the end is surprising and I ended up getting over it many times. I would make a new module for sure.

por Phillip C

10 de feb. de 2018

I thorougly enjoyed the course and I am most appreciative for the enthusiasm shown by Professor Russell. Initially, I wan't sure about taking the Musicianship courses, but Professor Russell kept up my interest. I learned a lot!

por Leland E

5 de nov. de 2017

Great Course Series Overall, but Capstone was Simply a Summary of the other lessons.

por Wilfredo A

25 de jun. de 2018

am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tooI am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course. I am immensely gratefu I am immensely grateful for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.l for the knowledge, skills and tools provided in this course.ls provided in this course. I clarified many gaps I had in the different phases of music production. I would really recommend this course

por Paul C

25 de feb. de 2019

A great course as usual by Berklee at Coursera. It helps a lot and it's the perfect final course for "Music production specialization" !

Un cours parfait pour terminer la spécialisation "Music production" avec la qualité Berklee comme toujours. Vraiment parfait si vous avez suivi les 3 cours qui précèdent !

por Helen B

3 de sep. de 2016

In this course, I found the peer review process and feedback to be very helpful and a great learning experience. The assignments encouraged me to produce deliverables and focus on areas where I needed more work. Glad to have taken this course and grateful for the other student as well. Thank you! :-)

por Steven S

15 de ene. de 2018

I aimed to improve my production skills, and learned valuable techniques such as the Emotional and Dynamic timeline. I completed the course with a higher confidence in my production skills. Highly recommend!

por Amal S

24 de sep. de 2020

Enjoyed the course and assignments very well from the beginning. Other students submission was also nice. Best course for beginners to produce a track to start to final mix and mastering.

por Alejandra H F ( F

3 de dic. de 2018

I loved the course, I'm very grateful with all the knowledge I could acquire, it's probably just the beginning, but I'm happy to learn from the best. Greetings from Bogotá Colombia.

por Félix M

14 de nov. de 2016

I loved this course. I think it needs more emphasis on the Mastering process, but there's nothing a little investigation can fix. Totally recommended.

por Emma R ( P

25 de mar. de 2018

Very cool, helped me so much to understand my sonic signature and not be scared of the DAW.

por Josip G

4 de mar. de 2019

Great course to sum up what we've been working on in the past three courses! Recommended!

por Vinicius C

11 de nov. de 2019

Great conclusion to a great course. Thank you Berklee and thank you Coursera.

por Dan C

4 de sep. de 2018

Great course! Great way to complete this specialization!

por Ricardo P O

2 de jul. de 2018

This is an excellent course. Great content. Thumbs up!!!

por Pandu H

3 de may. de 2017

Thank you! This course is useful to add my skill!

por Ana B

2 de abr. de 2018

Great course! I really recommend it!

por Karl D

17 de ago. de 2019

Excellent Excellent Excellent!!!

por Norb

22 de ago. de 2017

Great course! Love it!

por StefanoCece

4 de may. de 2017

A good place to start!

por Studio N

29 de mar. de 2018

Very nice course!

por Angel R

15 de ago. de 2019

Excelent course

por ANGELO C D

30 de abr. de 2019

VERY GOOD STUFF

por Berahino R

10 de dic. de 2018

merci beaucoup