Chevron Left
Volver a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrellas
5,945 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

GS

26 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 de jul. de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

801 - 825 de 932 revisiones para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Robert K

18 de ago. de 2019

Too basic for me. I was hoping for some nice hands-on Tensorflow (not Keras) tutorials. Some deeper modeling and understanding. Good for children :), although they now know more than me.

por Andreas F

14 de ene. de 2021

Overall a good course. Would like to see more commentary in the notebooks though. Furthermore, in my opinion, no Python2 code or deprecated functions of keras/tensorflow should be used

por Purnendu S

20 de sep. de 2020

Good And Clear Lectures , But Programing Exercises Are Ungraded And The Week Quiz Questions Are Too Easy , I Felt Like Its Less Like Learning And More Like Rushing To Complete Course

por 曹杰

30 de may. de 2020

I got the basic idea behind the sequence models while lots of code shown in the course are used to deal with the text and prepare for the training, which leaves a huge knowledge gap.

por Ankit G

20 de jun. de 2020

I guess there should have been a bit more explanation of the techniques used to provide a bit more understanding rather than just skimming from 50000 ft instaed of atleast 20000 ft.

por Naveen D B

17 de ago. de 2021

Lack of programming assignments makes this course not highly rated in my opinion. You might as well watch the videos on YouTube or audit courses to get the same information.

por Phung T

19 de feb. de 2021

The first two courses of the series were awesome, but this course is quite a let down imo. There is no graded lab, the content feels pretty rush and it feels quite lacking

por Soeren K

30 de ene. de 2022

No final assignments, therefore very easy to workthough from a high-fly-perspective. If you want to learn a lot, not very helpful. If you want to get a overview its nice.

por David R C S

6 de ene. de 2021

Good course to introduce to the NLP world, but it lacks explanations, so you have to complement this with other sources even for understanding what you are doing here.

por Davide C

3 de ago. de 2020

Very superficial and requires no exercise to be solved so it is up to you to learn anything.

There are many topic that feel unfinished, many examples that are unsolved.

por Piyush J

10 de may. de 2020

There were some prerequisites of the course related to deeplearning, which should have been known, then the course would have been understood better.

por Roberto F

25 de may. de 2020

This course was really useful. You always work from a practical point of view, although there are not enough exercises to acquire a remarkable ease.

por Adam I

10 de may. de 2020

I was expecting a complete course to master tensorflow but Laurence barely taught tensorflow in this specialization. It was more of introduction.

por ‍이그나티우스이완[재학 / 산

15 de feb. de 2022

This course is great for overview, but the examples were too few and lack mandatory assignment which can provide me an objective to learn more

por 4SF18IS103 - S A

17 de abr. de 2020

There weren't any graded Exercise like other courses, which would've made us think a lot more.

I hope they add graded exercise to this course.

por Yevhen D

4 de feb. de 2021

The course is too simple and doesn't cover topics deep enough. I suggest adding more practical assignments and explaining LSTM, Embedding etc

por Christopher C

30 de nov. de 2020

Introduction to calling the different functions is fine but there could be more focus on choosing parameters. The course feels too shallow.

por Ana R

1 de jul. de 2020

It's shallow, does not explain some important concepts. Seems like it was explained on a rush, or didn't bother going more into detaisl.

por Guillermo M

8 de abr. de 2020

I would like to implement programming exersice with rate because you can discuss with all the community and you enrich your knowledge.

por Naren D

2 de mar. de 2021

Tutorials are difficult to navigate. Information about how to code is quite good. Hope they can improve their tutorial sections

por Chad G

17 de feb. de 2021

Good high level understanding of NLP, but not great implementation explanations and almost all of the links lead to a 404 error

por Rohan L

24 de may. de 2020

Good starter course for NLP with Keras. But, I'd say doing Sequence Models ie C5 of the Deep Learning specialization is a must!

por Marc-Antoine G

13 de nov. de 2019

Please make the "Ungraded assignment" Graded and add more comments/directive in them to make sure we understand each steps.

por J N B P

1 de feb. de 2021

This course shows the tools used for NLP in Tensorflow, it would benefit only those who have basic knowledge of NLP.

por Vera P

27 de ene. de 2020

It's ok and certainly takes less time than expected, but it's a shame that there are not coding graded exercises.