Chevron Left
Volver a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.6
estrellas
5,896 calificaciones
918 reseña

Acerca del Curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This Specialization will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 3 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will build natural language processing systems using TensorFlow. You will learn to process text, including tokenizing and representing sentences as vectors, so that they can be input to a neural network. You’ll also learn to apply RNNs, GRUs, and LSTMs in TensorFlow. Finally, you’ll get to train an LSTM on existing text to create original poetry! The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales reseñas

GS

26 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. Isn't Laurence just great! Fantastically deep knowledge, easy learning style, very practical presentation. And funny! A pure joy, highly relevant and extremely useful of course. Thank you!

AS

21 de jul. de 2020

Great course for anyone interested in NLP! This course focuses on practical learning instead of overburdening students with theory. Would recommend this to every NLP beginner/enthusiast out there!!

Filtrar por:

776 - 800 de 921 revisiones para Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow

por Rajat Y

30 de nov. de 2019

Since the course doesn't mention "Introduction" to NLP, I thought that the course will provide a detail insights to Natural Language Processing but the course only covers basics of it. Also as far as tensorflow is concerned I was expecting more hands-on experience in it.

por Ignacio L

12 de feb. de 2021

the lack of graded exercise makes this course somewhat messy. Many of the codes that are given to analyze don't work on the go. The back and forth between sets and cases of classification in my case at least, did not help to fully grasp what was going on.

por afshin m

17 de ene. de 2020

week 2 and week3 are disorganized - the examples don't run without making modifications based on information in the forums.

However the overall course is worth it. I hope they pay more attention to making the examples accessible and making them work.

por Peter-John H

2 de oct. de 2021

This course did not require lab submissions which I really liked because it coerced and helped me by providing an objective to learn more. It also introducted topics such as LTSM, Global average pooling and regulizers which I feel were too rush

por Thusitha C

1 de ago. de 2020

Nothing against the instructor, he was really nice. But the content is extremely basic, to the extent that the whole course could be completed in one day. At least the previous courses had graded assignments, but this one was way too easy.

por PRATIK K C

23 de may. de 2020

One example in case of text classification could have been theoretically worked out. For example classification using RNN/LSTM. How a word vector is passed as input to one unit of lstm? To view in on paper would make concepts more clear.

por Hector B

6 de jun. de 2020

The course is good but lacks graded coding homeworks, these are the most powerful learning tools and it involves reflecting upon the matter, even if they have bugs or version mismatches, they are the most important learing tool!

por Pandu D

15 de oct. de 2021

Please give an explanation for each code in colab like in teh previous course. Moving between expalantion video tab and colab tab was troublesome. Moreover, there are some labs that contain an error which is predict_classes().

por Reem

1 de abr. de 2020

Good overview but the assignments seem a bit disconnected from the classes at times (e.g. when asking us to use regularizers). Transformers are a lot more popular now and they were not touched on in the course.

por Chidvilas K R

25 de oct. de 2020

There was no continuity in the videos. Felt it could have been much better. And the level of course is too low. You should change the title to "Basics of Natural Language Processing in TensorFlow".

por Kaivalya B

24 de may. de 2020

The exercises were unclear and ungraded. It is essential to apply the skills learnt from videos. The programming assignment should be made graded and its comments should be descriptive as well.

por Pang C H J

13 de abr. de 2021

I tried the first ungraded exercise to tokenize, then realize the google colab doesn't have NLTK library (to tokenize) already installed. I then decide not to follow up with exercises later.

por Haikal A

5 de abr. de 2021

This is a very good course for beginners, but this course only focused on practical examples. I hope there are more theory behind the course and also the more challenging grade assessment.

por Lautaro R S

4 de may. de 2020

Not as good as the previous courses of the specialization. It is not as engaging, maybe it is the lack of rated exercises, but maybe also the contents are not taught as well as previously.

por Robert K

18 de ago. de 2019

Too basic for me. I was hoping for some nice hands-on Tensorflow (not Keras) tutorials. Some deeper modeling and understanding. Good for children :), although they now know more than me.

por Andreas F

14 de ene. de 2021

Overall a good course. Would like to see more commentary in the notebooks though. Furthermore, in my opinion, no Python2 code or deprecated functions of keras/tensorflow should be used

por Purnendu S

20 de sep. de 2020

Good And Clear Lectures , But Programing Exercises Are Ungraded And The Week Quiz Questions Are Too Easy , I Felt Like Its Less Like Learning And More Like Rushing To Complete Course

por 曹杰

30 de may. de 2020

I got the basic idea behind the sequence models while lots of code shown in the course are used to deal with the text and prepare for the training, which leaves a huge knowledge gap.

por Ankit G

20 de jun. de 2020

I guess there should have been a bit more explanation of the techniques used to provide a bit more understanding rather than just skimming from 50000 ft instaed of atleast 20000 ft.

por Naveen D B

17 de ago. de 2021

Lack of programming assignments makes this course not highly rated in my opinion. You might as well watch the videos on YouTube or audit courses to get the same information.

por Phung T

19 de feb. de 2021

The first two courses of the series were awesome, but this course is quite a let down imo. There is no graded lab, the content feels pretty rush and it feels quite lacking

por Soeren K

30 de ene. de 2022

No final assignments, therefore very easy to workthough from a high-fly-perspective. If you want to learn a lot, not very helpful. If you want to get a overview its nice.

por David R C S

6 de ene. de 2021

Good course to introduce to the NLP world, but it lacks explanations, so you have to complement this with other sources even for understanding what you are doing here.

por Davide C

3 de ago. de 2020

Very superficial and requires no exercise to be solved so it is up to you to learn anything.

There are many topic that feel unfinished, many examples that are unsolved.

por Piyush J

10 de may. de 2020

There were some prerequisites of the course related to deeplearning, which should have been known, then the course would have been understood better.