Chevron Left
Volver a Negotiation Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Negotiation Fundamentals por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
669 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Principales reseñas

SF

May 21, 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD

Apr 12, 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 198 revisiones para Negotiation Fundamentals

por Mariam K

Apr 26, 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

por Lovelyn J S O

Apr 12, 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

por Ahmed A M

Dec 13, 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

por J S K

Apr 26, 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

por Diána T E

Aug 17, 2020

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

por Leonardo C A

Aug 24, 2020

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

por Jean-Sebastien A

Feb 17, 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

por Guy G

Dec 23, 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

por Ronald M

Jun 08, 2020

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

por Morra M

Sep 28, 2019

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

por Toluwalase A

Oct 16, 2018

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

por E N

Aug 13, 2020

Perfect. I love the lecture's style in camera, the concise content and great assignment in the end.

por WENHUI C

May 28, 2020

Very good class. I learned a lot of fundamental negotiation knowledge from this class. THANK YOU!!!

por Pritam M

Apr 30, 2020

Its a great course to start with for all those who are interested in negotiations fundamentals.

por Sajida Y

Jul 01, 2020

This course is so interesting, thank you a lot. I cannot wait to participate in other courses.

por Atul D

Aug 20, 2017

Brilliant Course. Quiz are good. Must for every person who's involved into any negotiations.

por XIAO N

Apr 25, 2018

Very good course materials, the teacher make all the points clear and easy to understand

por Katleen D

Aug 31, 2020

Very usefull & practical. Great learning with very understandable & instructing video's

por Marine W

Apr 20, 2020

Very inspiring introduction to negotiation!

Situation exercises are perfect to practice

por Anton K

Jun 25, 2017

Очень интересный курс, все, о чем рассказывает тренер, применимо на практике. Спасибо.

por Alexandra

Dec 14, 2019

Amazing course that is very useful for day-to-day life, not just formal negotiations!

por Mohamad B

Jul 28, 2017

All what you need to know more about negotiation, its technique and how to create it.

por sravan K

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent course offered Prof Colson. Explanation is Simple yet thought provoking.

por Ian B

Jun 21, 2020

I found the course really interesting and I really enjoyed Mr. Colson's delivery.

por Nurim M J

May 31, 2020

This course has taught me many things about negotiation in an interesting way.