Chevron Left
Volver a Negotiation Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Negotiation Fundamentals por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
755 calificaciones
225 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Principales reseñas

SF
20 de may. de 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD
11 de abr. de 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 223 revisiones para Negotiation Fundamentals

por Ryan D

12 de abr. de 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .

Thank you

por Theogene N

18 de oct. de 2020

The course is well prepared and it enriched my knowledge in negotiation. Now, I know that negotiation is everywhere, even though I can't negotiate everything. Thank you for the course

por Jose L B P

2 de feb. de 2020

Excellent MOOC, the clarity of the explanation by Aurélien Colson is fantastic.

Great tools and techniques to improve your Negotiation skills, highly recommended.

Thank you so much!!

por John I A

16 de ago. de 2020

The approach and methodology in the programme correspond with the wealth of information contained therein. This course is my best alternative dispute resolution experience so far.

por Vivek R R

19 de ago. de 2018

It gave an insight into how negotiation is everywhere!!! Getting to know the 10 preparation points of negotiation was really a eye opener. Thoroughly enjoy this course..

por Deepshikha U

23 de ago. de 2020

Great Course and very efficient reading material. I would suggest others who really want to get an in-depth knowledge of negotiation should definitely take this course.

por Christoph M

26 de dic. de 2017

Very well-made course! It gives a very useful overview about negotiation on a quality level. The way of presenting is the best I have jet seen in a Courser course.

por Dheeraj O

16 de jul. de 2020

A good course to learn the essentials of Negotiations. However, more real case studies or enactments/reading material would have helped. Overall great experience.

por Parameswaran C

3 de jul. de 2020

Very highly stimulating and rewarding. The simple and affable style of Mr. Aurilien Colson makes the whole experience very interesting. Strongly recommended.

por Kristine G

29 de sep. de 2020

The course was very fruitful. It help to make our actions during negotiation more structured. The lecturar has good speaking skills. Thank you for the course!

por Dámaris E S R

11 de nov. de 2020

This is just the first course of this specialization and I just think it is worth everything, so much new knowledge, I cannot wait to put them in practice.

por Michael P

15 de mar. de 2018

Really clear and well structured. Though being a course on negotiation fundamentals, if offers a lot of practical and applicable elements. I recommend it !

por Olena G

17 de jul. de 2017

this course is straightforward - no abstract, boring explanations. It has motivated me to invest into relationship with people, not just in technologies.

por Jessica S

12 de jul. de 2020

It is a excelent tools for improve the negociation skills, the course give us tips and applicable tecniques to reality and day to day

I enjoy it, thanks!

por Adriel A

18 de oct. de 2020

A very good first approach to Negotiation. The 10-points framework will be very useful to me. Thanks to ESSEC and the IRENE department ! Adriel Alvarez

por Danny A S U

15 de ago. de 2020

I found this course very organized and quite relevant for career progress. It provides an organized structure to face a negotiation. I learnt a lot.

por Nicolò S

25 de may. de 2020

I've found this course really useful and entertaining. I've learnt a lot already! Congratulations on everyone for the creation of it. Best regards.

por Nicolas C

27 de feb. de 2020

Great online course on negotiation basics. It contains many elements pushing you to learn actively. Done in ~2 weeks, and with pleasure. Thank you.

por RAI A R N

8 de jul. de 2020

The teaching style of the instructor is really incredible. I would really recommend this course for those who wish to acquire negotiation skills.

por Andreia S

31 de jul. de 2020

The course content is interesting and useful. The quiz and assignment are relevant and helps us to put in practice what is learnt in the course.

por Jessica E R A

6 de jul. de 2020

muy buen curso, abarca todos los temas y lo explican en un lenguaje fácil para personas que no tienen conocimientos previos sobre la materia.

por Diksha P 1

27 de sep. de 2020

The instructor was absolutely fantastic. The course provided some great building blocks for the rest of the course in the specialisation.

por hervito d

28 de may. de 2020

Pour nous qui ne sommes pas trop anglophone c'est un peu compliquer pour la traduction.

Mais le cours est parfait ainsi que le professeur.

por Alessandra M

4 de sep. de 2018

Fantastic introduction to the basics of Negotiation. Well structured, clear, interesting assignments and NOT hours and hours of videos!!

por ziad E J

5 de nov. de 2020

Brilliant Course! The professor is a great source of information and his style of teaching is very relaxing! I thoroughly enjoyed this!