Chevron Left
Volver a Negotiation Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Negotiation Fundamentals por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
760 calificaciones
225 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you access to negotiation practical tools and best practices gathered by Professor Aurélien Colson & his team from assignments in more than seventy countries and in a wide set of sectors, be they services, industry, high tech, or public organizations. In an interactive manner, this course will help you, among other topics: get prepared for any negotiation; avoid traps; know how to prompt value-creating partnerships; structure an effective negotiation sequence; bargain in an efficient and respectful manner; overcome deadlocks; and much more! Indeed, negotiation is not simply about deciding who gets what now – it is first and foremost about creating productive, fair, and therefore long-term partnerships. This course guides you through innovative and proven approaches – “win-win…but not at any price”. Together with its specialization, this course will lead you towards high impact and sustainable negotiations at all levels, whether finding solutions to people management issues, sealing a deal on a sales package, or entering into high-level strategic or political negotiations involving multi-party stakeholders....

Principales reseñas

SF
20 de may. de 2020

Aurelien is literally an excellent instructor. Also, the video design, clarity, organization of material, is perfect. Besides, quizzes and assignments composition are entirely matched with the course

RD
11 de abr. de 2020

I have been doing sales and Negotiating for years, never felt confident. now after stated learning in details on negotiating, and hopefully will continue learning the remaining course .\n\nThank you

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 225 revisiones para Negotiation Fundamentals

por LauraValls

20 de jul. de 2017

I enjoyed this course so much! I totally recommended to anyone who wants to know and discover the intrinsics of business negotiations.

por Pedro B A

10 de jun. de 2018

Definitely a good distance learning course on this subject.Monsieur Colson and his team assembled a very good program.très biens!

por Byron S

11 de oct. de 2020

This is a very good course for an aspiring leader, I believe that leadership requires negotiation skills. Quiz 4 is kinda hard.

por Lisa D

3 de may. de 2018

The instruction is very clear. The course follows a very logical, easy to follow path. Thank you, I am enjoying it very much.

por Guilhaume D

23 de sep. de 2019

Nice course. Video are well explained, test are at the good difficulties and the case is a good way of testing our knowledge.

por Agnes G

4 de jun. de 2020

It's a best opportunity for me and I got so many information related to this one and also got idea about the negotiation

por Paolo G

22 de sep. de 2019

The course is very valuable thanks to the practical insights shared by Aureliene and the negotiation method proposed.

por Guillaume R

24 de sep. de 2019

This is a great mooc. It is very well structured. By the end you can really tell what makes a negotiation successful

por Christian B

22 de ago. de 2019

The instructor is eloquent and well thought out on the symptoms of negotiation. I thoroughly enjoyed the course!!

por Mariam K

26 de abr. de 2020

really, it is very important course . also the instructor is very good at explaining the course in a simple way .

por Lovelyn J S O

12 de abr. de 2020

Easy to understand and with just the right amount of detail to keep in mind the key points to learn in the course

por Ahmed A M

13 de dic. de 2019

It is really interesting course if you want to learn the basics and the most important principles of negotiation.

por J S K

26 de abr. de 2019

nice course. we have learned lot from this course. we will try to implement what we have learned from the coursee

por Diána T E

30 de sep. de 2020

Very-well structured, interesting course that gives you compehensive knowledge about the basics of negotiation.

por Leonardo C A

24 de ago. de 2020

Negotiation can be a science!

I am eager to put into practice all these theories and to be a better negotiator.

por Jean-Sebastien A

17 de feb. de 2019

Highly interesting and well-structured course. Easy to follow and giving a great methodology for Negotiation.

por Guy G

23 de dic. de 2017

Negotiation skill come in handy in many real life situations. The course is well researched and presented.

por Ronald M

8 de jun. de 2020

Good materials. I'm new to formal negotiating and this gave me lots of framework to build my technique.

por Morra M

28 de sep. de 2019

Really interesting and useful course. Precise and practical concepts to apply in everyday negotiations.

por Toluwalase A

16 de oct. de 2018

Negotiation fundamentals is a life-long useful program. One of the best interactive coursework you need

por E N

12 de ago. de 2020

Perfect. I love the lecture's style in camera, the concise content and great assignment in the end.

por WENHUI C

28 de may. de 2020

Very good class. I learned a lot of fundamental negotiation knowledge from this class. THANK YOU!!!

por Helene V

20 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course, very well structured and full of content considering it isn't too long as well

por Pritam M

30 de abr. de 2020

Its a great course to start with for all those who are interested in negotiations fundamentals.

por Sajida Y

1 de jul. de 2020

This course is so interesting, thank you a lot. I cannot wait to participate in other courses.