Chevron Left
Volver a Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities por parte de IBM

4.6
estrellas
1,901 calificaciones
399 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

Principales reseñas

MG
24 de abr. de 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB
26 de ago. de 2020

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 404 revisiones para Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

por Km h

31 de oct. de 2021

​very good ..network part is little puzzle..very good course for network security and database vulnerabitities.This course gonna give you the confident you need as cyber security analyst.km hasan

por Jason B

15 de sep. de 2021

A great review on network infrastructure, while providing security-based content that was relatable to not only the material, but also to current cybersecurity trends.

por Lloyd

15 de jul. de 2020

This course will give you a indepth knowledge on network protocols, addressing layers and Databse vulnerabilities in MySQL and many more. This is an excellent course.

por Noor H

22 de dic. de 2019

This course was brief only introduction to Network and Database security.

I request Coursera and IBM to launch advanced course also continuing CyberSecurity program.

por THARAGESHWARAN

3 de ene. de 2021

the course was excellent. I think I have gained new knowledge and skills in this networking field and waiting to learn even more additional skills in this field.

por Saugat A

20 de may. de 2020

Highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to forward their career in Cyber security. The contents were highly informative and relevant.

por Τζωρτζ Β Α Μ

7 de nov. de 2021

Thank you I was able to understand the whole Network Security thing and was able to widen my understanding about Database Vulnerabilities

por Paulo A S S

9 de nov. de 2020

Estou muito satisfeito na realização deste curso, tenho certeza que irei obter melhores oportunidades de emprego a partir de agora.

por Donald R

20 de ago. de 2021

Course/Module 4 taught me a lot in comparison to the previous courses/modules. It definitely got more challenging and interesting.

por nuha a

6 de dic. de 2020

A very useful and enriching course .. I would recommend it to anyone interested in cybersecurity

Thank you, Coursera , IBM and MISK

por Aseem B

2 de abr. de 2020

This course is beneficial and actually gave me a better understanding and broader vision with the concepts! A must do course.

por Lymon M

8 de abr. de 2020

brilliant course, i enjoyed it very much. The only problem was the audio for the videos they were awful. please work on that

por Ahmed A

22 de sep. de 2020

much much much better than the first three courses, and full of new and useful info, especially, the injection module

por Elvis S

5 de dic. de 2021

One of the best

Very detailed and a lot of video content full of explanation

One of the best coursers on the platform

por Ileana G R R

21 de jul. de 2020

It was a fantastic course, I learnt a lot.I recommend this course if you are interested in network security. Thanks!

por Sherwin D C

20 de dic. de 2020

Very interesting course made me learn many things in network security and database vulnerabilities...

thank you!...

por Rasika V G

17 de jul. de 2020

I learn lots of things from this course.Thanks to improve my knowledge and interest in this field of cybersecurity

por Gibson M M

29 de nov. de 2021

valuable course which opens the mind and knowledge to deal with the network vulnerabilities and network security.

por Steven C

16 de feb. de 2021

I have learned a lot by this course, and it was fun to expand my knowledge in my industry here. Thank you so much

por BOLLA G K R

14 de jul. de 2020

A Good certification to do for a good carrier in cyber security and also to gain much more strong basic knowledge

por Saurav M

6 de jun. de 2020

Very good networking and routing basics coverage. A good deep dive into injection. Awaiting more course from IBM.

por Rajkumar S

28 de nov. de 2021

This course gives really good knowledge and clears doubts also. There is some voice issue but can be tolerable.

por Rohith.S

14 de jun. de 2020

Really good course gained lot of knowledge. Thanks to all the instructors and IBM for offering this course.

por Carlos M A R

14 de ago. de 2020

Its was an excellent course, and the last chapter was really fascinating, really important knowledge here

por María A V

30 de mar. de 2020

I really enjoy this course, and find the information useful. I will put in practice to make safer code.