Chevron Left
Volver a Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities por parte de IBM

4.6
estrellas
1,902 calificaciones
400 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic network security. You will learn the about Local Area Networks, TCP/IP, the OSI Framework and routing basics. You will learn how networking affects security systems within an organization. You will learn the network components that guard an organization from cybersecurity attacks. In addition to networking, you will learn about database vulnerabilities and the tools/knowledge needed to research a database vulnerability for a variety of databases including SQL Injection, Oracle, Mongo and Couch. You will learn about various security breach types associated with databases and organizations that define standards and provide tools for cybersecurity professionals. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Network Security/Database Vulnerabilities or as the fourth course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst....

Principales reseñas

MG
24 de abr. de 2020

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

SB
26 de ago. de 2020

This course gave me great insights into the network security domain while explaining different types of DB vulnerabilities. A quick revision of my Cyber Security and Computer Networks subjects. ;>

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 404 revisiones para Network Security & Database Vulnerabilities

por vital r M

29 de may. de 2021

It could be better with real time diagrams based explanation rather than more theoretical explanation.

por Yun N O

20 de jul. de 2020

this course is really helpful for computer science student. Thank you very much for sharing knowledge.

por Vinod K S

6 de jun. de 2020

Course is very nicely organised,I thank all the instructors and coursera for this wonderful course

por Jaibir S

17 de jun. de 2021

Perfectly made for someone who wants to deep dive into the networking and database security roles.

por Muhammad S

2 de jun. de 2021

this course is a very informative for those who wnats to join cyber security as a beginner level.

por Johan j v m

15 de ago. de 2020

me encanto este curso esta carrera e llama mucho la atención espero seguir aprendiendo mucho mas

por Shrikanth S

27 de sep. de 2020

good revision for most penetration testing cert exams, made many concept simple to understand.

por Edson d A S

26 de ene. de 2021

I enjoyed taking this course and I am very happy with what I learned during those four weeks.

por Erwin N

22 de jul. de 2020

Great Job IBM Instructors!!! I learned a lot about the different type of Injection Attacks!!!

por Abhishek A

14 de jul. de 2020

Networking part was really interesting but the database part could be made more fascinating.

por Pratik G B ( C N & I S

23 de may. de 2020

This coursed helped me boost my knowledge on injection vulnerabilities and network security.

por OMAR G N

1 de abr. de 2021

excelente Curso, muy util para mi trabajo y para poder tener un mejor desempeño profesional

por Kishor M

10 de jul. de 2020

Course contents are really helpful to ad-on my knowledge beneficial course to professionals

por MFvanDeelen

24 de dic. de 2019

Nice course, containing a lot of useful material. Especially on Database Vulnerabilities!

por PETER U

12 de ene. de 2021

More practical examples are needed. I like the introduction to New generation Firewalls

por Rahali m

3 de sep. de 2021

very good course with high quality content especially the database vlnerability part .

por SYED A S

24 de jul. de 2020

Through this course I got Soo many information thank you for providing this course.

por suyash t

8 de may. de 2020

Best for begineers. One will have a good knowledge of SQL after watching the videos

por RAM P N

27 de sep. de 2020

It's very nice to learn.it is easy and clear to learn about the specific course.

por Atharav s

7 de ago. de 2021

Thank you IBM for making such informative courses looking forward to learn more

por Putra P

9 de jun. de 2020

Good, thanks very much for informatioan tools ibm for knowledge and learning.:)

por Lamar O

3 de mar. de 2021

great introduction to the tools needed in a professional cybersecurity career

por Pauelina C

20 de oct. de 2020

this is a good course to learn network security & database vulnerabilities :)

por Vichhaiy S

10 de sep. de 2020

many useful and helpful insights and keytakeaways to learn :). not so boring.

por Andrew D

19 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course. Material was thorough and well presented in every module.