Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,457 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Principales reseñas

SS

24 de may. de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de may. de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 199 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Widasun W

7 de ene. de 2021

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

por Esteban T

10 de may. de 2019

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

por Shafiq A

3 de dic. de 2019

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

por German G R

6 de sep. de 2020

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

por Miguel P

1 de ene. de 2019

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

por Fabiano d S B

22 de sep. de 2020

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

por Nagendra K

3 de jul. de 2019

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

por Cheikh B

18 de feb. de 2020

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

por Damon R

3 de ene. de 2019

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

por Joel G

10 de nov. de 2020

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

por JOSE A V H

17 de ago. de 2020

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

por Aby A

3 de nov. de 2018

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

por José R V

23 de abr. de 2020

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

por Paul F P M

9 de mar. de 2019

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

por Jerricho G

23 de jun. de 2020

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

por Xiao M G

29 de mar. de 2021

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

por Julio A E Z

22 de mar. de 2020

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

por Arya S

16 de sep. de 2019

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

por Harish K

29 de jun. de 2020

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

por Luis E A

20 de jun. de 2019

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

por Jair R

29 de dic. de 2018

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

por Sam P Y

6 de nov. de 2019

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

por Timur G

3 de mar. de 2019

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

por Wawan W

27 de oct. de 2021

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

por Manishankar S

29 de abr. de 2020

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking