Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,471 calificaciones
202 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Principales reseñas

SS

24 de may. de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

30 de may. de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 202 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Wu Q

30 de nov. de 2018

very good

por Clemilson O

4 de mar. de 2021

Show!!!

por Mohammad N

25 de jul. de 2021

thanks

por Muhammad Z H

23 de nov. de 2019

Thanks

por Laurentius A

11 de ago. de 2021

Yeah!

por Rodrigo M

24 de nov. de 2019

Great

por Ahmad Q N

25 de sep. de 2019

Great

por Horacio O Q

12 de ene. de 2022

good

por Benjamin Q H M

10 de jun. de 2021

good

por Himanshu G

7 de jul. de 2020

snjs

por Nelson M

5 de jun. de 2020

cool

por Brian A H

3 de abr. de 2020

Well

por Charith D A

18 de mar. de 2020

good

por Atichat P

22 de oct. de 2018

Good

por Jesse P A

20 de ago. de 2020

:)

por Brant

7 de feb. de 2019

Second course done! Comparing to "Instructors for Core Infrastructure", this time the course switched the lab exam and "Demo review". That means, now you will take lab exam first, then instructor in "Demo review" will walk through the lab exam for you, which I think it is better. Networking is a big domain and especially load balance is not easy, so one thing I would suggest the course to improve is that, maybe arrange more lab exam and more details about the underlying technologies.

por Michael M

21 de mar. de 2021

Overall the path to 'Google Cloud Security Professional Certificate' including this course is really straight forward. All courses are really identifying my gaps I have with GCP. The labs are fun and let you rethink how you perform some tasks. Really like the courses so far. There are sometimes issues with the labs work recognition hence I give 4 stars instead 5.

por Paul O

4 de ago. de 2020

There are definitely things which could be better explained, especially in the load balancing section - feels like the difference between classic networking / routing and software defined one is completely swept under. Otherwise the labs are very useful.

por Nathan W

29 de ene. de 2021

I think this course is very clear and concise. I managed to complete all the lab but I will admit, a few of them just didn't want to work right. So I recommend that they try and polish them a bit more...

por Terrance T

18 de may. de 2022

This was good course. There was a decent amount of overlap between this and the courses in the Cloud Architect path, so I would've liked to have gotten credit for that and skip over some of the videos.

por Robert S L

4 de mar. de 2019

Some labs had confusing (trying to get the command to take) endings and if you made an error, the difficulty in correcting it seem impossible to make right. But overall a good course.

por Patrick B

12 de oct. de 2019

Superior course that emphasized knowledge retention by promoting assignments and labs that help to synthesize learning.

por Carlos E E R

27 de may. de 2021

Buena introducción, falta un panorama previo sobre algunos conceptos pero en general es entendible.

por LIM K K J

23 de abr. de 2021

Interesting and challenging, able to grasp the concept and how to implement networking in GCP

por Andre C

29 de ene. de 2021

Good course. It really explained the fundamentals and applications of networking well.