Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
1,433 calificaciones
199 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

Principales reseñas

SS
24 de may. de 2020

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR
30 de may. de 2020

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

Filtrar por:

176 - 199 de 199 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks

por Watch K

10 de may. de 2021

Best course for those who want to understand more deeply networking in GPC.

por Gaurav Y

23 de ago. de 2020

A must course for understanding of network in gcp.

por bhupesa p

10 de may. de 2020

Confidence building after working in Cloud.

por Pablo D

5 de ene. de 2019

Little problems in labs. Excellent course.

por Michelle K

21 de feb. de 2021

Practical and well delivered content.

por Gobind J

2 de ene. de 2019

More quizzes would have been nice.

por Ranga A

26 de oct. de 2019

Very useful and well explained

por JAGDISH S R

7 de sep. de 2019

Good to learn GCP Network

por Josuah P

21 de jun. de 2020

Good basic overview!

por Emil D

20 de dic. de 2018

Some errors in labs

por Borja P

18 de jul. de 2019

Great content

por Thanasan M

28 de abr. de 2021

good job

por Annu T

25 de mar. de 2020

Thanks

por Huynh K L

27 de dic. de 2020

Great

por angelo d c

11 de feb. de 2021

nice

por RANE A N

27 de sep. de 2020

my account have blocked due to my mistake when i performing quick lab practical please help me to solve that problem

por Sirius W

26 de mar. de 2021

I encounter two provisioning problems in two of the labs.

por Sarah H

15 de sep. de 2021

good course!

por Ruan J

3 de abr. de 2020

repetitive

por Ayush S

18 de abr. de 2020

Focuses on procedures and doesn't provide context on what is being done. You're likely going to tune out in few minutes.

por Max O Z B

27 de dic. de 2020

Should reduce on the amount of duration for each lab from 2 hrs to 1 hr per lab

por Aurelien K

10 de mar. de 2021

Now I've finished courses, I'm trying some mock exams, and I see that the real certification is much more complicated and needs to know so much features I don't know...

I need to be prepared for the certification, Coursera does not prepare you, it just flies over basics.

por Senthil K M

27 de jun. de 2021

Why don't you allow to go back to refer again on something that has been learned earlier?

por Dain S

21 de mar. de 2021

Labs for section 2 are broken and you will not be able to complete them