Chevron Left
Volver a Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management por parte de Google Cloud

4.8
estrellas
675 calificaciones
81 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This self-paced training course builds on the Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks course and enhances participants study of networking options on Google Cloud. Through recorded lectures, demonstrations, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, such as the interconnection among networks, common network design patterns and the automated deployment of networks using Deployment Manager or Terraform. The course also covers networking pricing and billing to help you optimize your network spend and monitoring and logging features that can help you troubleshoot your Google Cloud network infrastructure. To get the most out of this course, participants should have: *Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience *Completed Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks *Prior understanding of the OSI 7-layer model *Prior understanding of IPv4 addressing *Prior experience with managing IPv4 routes...

Principales reseñas

DL

Mar 26, 2019

I learned a lot in this course. I'm looking forward to taking that knowledge and gaining certification so I can help my customers make better use of the Google Cloud.

SR

May 31, 2020

Thank you Google and Coursera for a wonderful intro into the Google Cloud Networking features. Thanks and Regards from AppBootUp.com

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 79 revisiones para Networking in Google Cloud: Hybrid Connectivity and Network Management

por Roque R

Aug 04, 2019

Nice material!

por Kishan K P C R

Jun 25, 2019

Awesome course

por Jared G

Nov 21, 2019

great course!

por Cristhian A P R

Mar 15, 2019

great course

por PARTHKUMAR M

Sep 02, 2020

Nice Course

por Sergii B

Mar 14, 2020

Excellent )

por Bill F

May 06, 2019

Excellent.

por Dileep A

Jul 07, 2020

very good

por Gonzague T

Jan 13, 2019

Tres Bien

por Aleh K

Jan 21, 2019

Awesome!

por Brian A H

Apr 09, 2020

Awesome

por Gustavo G G

Dec 27, 2019

Amazing

por Muhammad Z H

Dec 01, 2019

Thanks

por Emil C

Oct 21, 2019

Great!

por Nagendra K

Jul 18, 2019

great

por Alejandro C

Jan 31, 2019

great

por Atichat P

Oct 22, 2018

Good

por Brant

Feb 12, 2019

This is the last course of "Networking in Google Cloud Platform Specialization"! I am so happy that I did it! I believe, to defining and implementing a well suited GCP networking is not easy, not to mention you also have to be familiar with the tons of underlying network concepts/technologies. Coming back to this course, I feel like it is basically designed for beginners who are new to GCP network, the lab tasks can be easily followed step-by-step. In the designing/implementing part, if my memory is working, it introduced at least seven different network design, but only one lab session for just one type, That's not enough at all. Second half of this course is about monitoring and logging, monitoring is straightforward on Web console, logging was demonstrated with utilizing bigQuery. If the instructor can demonstrated more examples about how to play with logging, that would be great! Because personally I think logging is so important... Overall this course works well for beginners. Stay foolish, stay hungry!

por Ted G

Mar 09, 2019

This course give you basic understanding of Google Network components. While the information is limited the labs help to give you and idea of some of the principles and design considerations.

por Edgar M G R

May 17, 2019

Hay algunos problemas con ultimos 3 laboratorios pero te ayudan en cierto modo a aprender a depurar el codigo y entender mas lo que haces, seria bueno que actulizaran esa parte

por Julio A E Z

Apr 05, 2020

Really good, I would suggest to try to update a little bit more the course, but besides that it was great. Thank you all for this excellent course.

por Daniel C M

Dec 02, 2019

Deberían de actualizar los cursos un poco, ya que hay ligeros cambios en el interfaz que te despistan.

por Lajos S

Nov 19, 2019

The last lab was a total nonsense thing, which can not be completed for 100%

por Dheeraj K

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course covers good ground of networking ..

por BHUPESA K P

May 10, 2020

Its new thing and interesting when work in cloud.