Chevron Left
Volver a Redes neurales y aprendizaje profundo

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Redes neurales y aprendizaje profundo por parte de deeplearning.ai

4.9
65,167 calificaciones
12,318 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

If you want to break into cutting-edge AI, this course will help you do so. Deep learning engineers are highly sought after, and mastering deep learning will give you numerous new career opportunities. Deep learning is also a new "superpower" that will let you build AI systems that just weren't possible a few years ago. In this course, you will learn the foundations of deep learning. When you finish this class, you will: - Understand the major technology trends driving Deep Learning - Be able to build, train and apply fully connected deep neural networks - Know how to implement efficient (vectorized) neural networks - Understand the key parameters in a neural network's architecture This course also teaches you how Deep Learning actually works, rather than presenting only a cursory or surface-level description. So after completing it, you will be able to apply deep learning to a your own applications. If you are looking for a job in AI, after this course you will also be able to answer basic interview questions. This is the first course of the Deep Learning Specialization....

Principales revisiones

BC

Dec 04, 2018

Extremely helpful review of the basics, rooted in mathematics, but not overly cumbersome. Very clear, and example coding exercises greatly improved my understanding of the importance of vectorization.

MH

Jun 30, 2018

Very good course to start Deep learning. But you need to have the basic idea first. I would suggest to do the Stanford Andrew Ng Machine Learning course first and then take this specialization courses

Filtrar por:

11851 - 11875 de 12,100 revisiones para Redes neurales y aprendizaje profundo

por Jay G

Sep 22, 2018

Excellent instruction. There are some 'disconnects' in learning between the lectures and the programming. Some focus is on caches that are more about getting loops correct. As a former educator I appreciate the template approach to programming and believe it fits a thread that we are unaware of in just the first course. All in all, this is a highly recommended course. It teaches you deep learning from an under-the-hood perspective.

por 段永耀

Apr 22, 2018

作为一个基础课程是很棒的

por Tim B

Sep 05, 2018

This course was difficult. It assumes a fairly high level of preexisting knowledge in advanced mathematics that I had trouble with at times. The quiz questions are also sometimes regarding topics that are not extensively covered in the lectures.

por KUMAR M

Nov 15, 2018

Very nice explanation but application was missing. Look forward to see in another course.

por Matthew G

Apr 11, 2019

At first it was hard to get into Python having spent 12 weeks in the Stanford class which utilizes Matlab throughout. I find the Jupyter notebooks to be harder to debug and often I would lose my work if I didn't have the notebook every few minutes religiously. However, it seems that Python is preferred to Matlab in the machine learning community so I am glad that the course was taught in Python. I also felt that the lectures were very superficial and lacking compared to the lectures by the same instructor in the Stanford course. However, having completed that course initially I already understood most of the stuff that was glossed over in this course. The lectures also seemed a bit disorganized and it was hard to go back through and find information in the lectures. I also wish that they kept the tradition of weekly slide summaries as they did in the previous class to make it easy to go back and find information. The Stanford course was definitely a 5 star course, this one falls a bit short though.

por ImScientist

Sep 23, 2017

You could also let us build the whole algorithm from scratch.

Please, correct the function "L_model_backward(AL, Y, caches)" in "Building your Deep Neural Network - Step by Step v5". The saved gradients dA_{l} actually correspond to ......

por Sajal J

Oct 22, 2019

good course for learning basics of deep learning

por Luis R

Oct 26, 2019

excelent course, all what you need for Neural Networks is here

por Eric S

Aug 24, 2017

Good review. Programming exercises a little too spoon fed, but good for those who want to understand.

por M I F

Oct 20, 2019

A very good way to start learning about Deep Learning. The course start from the very basic of what Deep Learning is, the math and ide behind it. The course is easy to follow, although the calculus part seems a little bit off. Overall, it is a good course

por Shubham G

Jan 22, 2018

Extremely well-rounded course (+1 rating for the amazing backprop lectures)

por Luca S

Aug 19, 2017

Great introduction to neural networks and classification

por Anthony M C

Dec 26, 2017

Great for a fast applied track - my one criticism is that I wish there were more emphasis on the theory/mathematics that underpins neural networks, but I suspect there are many who felt that the theoretical depth was just right. Overall, would definitely recommend.

por karol

Jul 05, 2018

Really informative, I've had some technical issues but beside that I am happy with the form of this course.

por Brad H

Oct 16, 2018

Andrew Ng is an excellent teacher, providing a good foundation for working with neural networks, though right now it is at a very superficial level where you get the basics, and hope that there is more material that will cover why certain concepts were chosen over others, and perhaps even more theory and reasoning why a neural network performs the way it does. My only minor gripe is that the coding assignments for this course, are rarely challenging, and they do not really require much thought, at least for someone who is used to using Python and Numpy.

por Shubham G

Jul 31, 2018

Course was good .Tutorials start from medium level.But It didn't made good foundation.

por Mukund C

Nov 22, 2017

More challenging programming assignments would have been better

por Dinh T T

Feb 04, 2019

Thank for this course. It lets me review my knowledge of neural network. In addition, it provides useful knowledge and experience for me and help me to understand more deep learning and how to apply and implement it in the real life

por Daniel D

May 04, 2019

As usual Andrew Ng delivers an easy to follow course that gives much depth for understanding the mechanics behind deep neural networks and proper insight for the how and why of deep learning.

por Jorge

Sep 20, 2017

Good overview course of Deep Learning!

por Truman P

Sep 04, 2017

A bit too hand-holdy. Very instructive nonetheless. Interviews are a can't miss!

por Raunak K

Feb 22, 2018

The explanation of concepts was great. I learnt quite a bit in this course. I only wish that the programming assignments were not so spoon-fed, and we were given an option of choosing a starter file without so many hints.

por KHUSBU M

May 20, 2018

Pros:

Very well explained!

Basics covered!

Good course content!

Great job by Andrew Ng. Too good a teacher! Glad to take this course.

Cons:

I felt assignments are too hand held. Could be made more challenging!

por sarper a

Mar 27, 2018

There was too much hand-holding in the programming assignments. While the final structure of the code was high quality, and it would make up a good template, the process did not promote thinking. Maybe the programming assignments would have made more challenging.

por Sicong F

Feb 06, 2018

contents are a little bit duplicated. A very nice course for complete beginners.