Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
2,054 calificaciones
558 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Principales reseñas

PL
23 de jun. de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de jul. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 548 revisiones para An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

por Muhammad B

4 de jul. de 2020

For anyone really interested, do not miss the readings. Read everything that is provided, it's a must for getting the most out of this course

por Miguel A M

1 de oct. de 2020

Great class, I would like it to have a harder method of grading at the end. but it was a great introduction to Neuromarketing, very helpful

por Giorgia B

5 de mar. de 2019

I loved it. It's full of new information and subject to study further. Personally I would have added even more case studies to the lessons,

por Vedha B

1 de oct. de 2020

This course seemed a bit difficult initially but was made simple and interesting with all the lecture videos, case studies and interviews.

por Aishwarya R

10 de jun. de 2020

A wonderful course for with very informative interview sessions of business leaders and researchers.

My first step towards neuromarketing.

por Mikael A

5 de nov. de 2016

Finally a course on the subject, good insights and format with short videos on theory mixed with interviews with experts within the field.

por Kayra C T

5 de ago. de 2017

Great! it was perfect for me. many really interesting videos and reading materials to fully understand what neuromarketing is all about.

por Andrea B

10 de sep. de 2020

Interesting and complete course; i really recommend to all the people that are interest to start to understand the Neuromarketing world.

por Kjell G

30 de nov. de 2016

I had just sent a very positive review. I like to add that the discussion on ethics and laws after the course was finished were great.

por Froni H

19 de mar. de 2019

Excelente curso para estudiantes que están empezando a incursionar en este tema. La explicación de todos los temas es bastante clara.

por HAMID S

28 de may. de 2017

Thank you very much. A great course. Wish you would also provide a full specialization program related to Neuro Marketing Management.

por Elena S

16 de jul. de 2020

Than you for such a comprehensive and easy to understand course! Clearly gives you an idea what neuroscience and neuromarketing are.

por Ana Q

25 de mar. de 2018

It was a very interesting course, where I learned a lot of new things and I still want to learn more about it. Thank You very much!!

por Supratim B

9 de mar. de 2019

A very good course! The study materials provided were excellent. Recommended if you want to have an introduction to neuromarketing.

por Ashish K

7 de abr. de 2018

This is a brilliant course for the beginners. Gives a lot of insights and the best part is, you can complete it in just five weeks.

por Elena G Á

27 de jun. de 2017

Highly recommended. Very interesting and enjoyable. You would get the basic notions about neuromarketing and consumer neuroscience

por Laura R G

26 de ago. de 2020

The selection of the reading material is excellent and so are the videos, I just wish the couse were updated with newer material.

por sara f

26 de jun. de 2020

Very good course. I found it very intersting and stimulating thanks to all the practice example it gives to understand the topic.

por Fahd Y

9 de feb. de 2019

Best intro course there is to this very niche, but powerful field on neuromarketing

-Sincerely a cognitive neuroscience researcher

por Sunanda B

9 de ene. de 2020

Very well explained. The reading material is absolutely insightful. Interviews make it best bridge from books to the real world.

por Eric Q

8 de jun. de 2020

i learned everything i expected and more. this is a new field for me so i am very satisfied with the amount i have learned here

por Sabhyatha B

17 de ene. de 2020

Loved the course. Thanks to all the Professors and Coursera for providing me this opportunity to learn and enhance my knowledge

por Javier D

12 de jul. de 2017

Muy claro y con material innovador. Además es una muestra actualizada y real sobre las Neurociencias y aplicación al Marketing.

por bidar c

16 de sep. de 2020

une des meilleurs formations , il m'a ouvert les yeux sur plusieurs concepts avec une méthodes détaillée et bien expliquée .

por Bronwyn

26 de feb. de 2020

Really interesting course. A bit dated but overall a fantastic eye opener on how to look at consumer behaviour differently.