Chevron Left
Volver a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.7
estrellas
2,042 calificaciones
554 reseña

Acerca del Curso

How do we make decisions as consumers? What do we pay attention to, and how do our initial responses predict our final choices? To what extent are these processes unconscious and cannot be reflected in overt reports? This course will provide you with an introduction to some of the most basic methods in the emerging fields of consumer neuroscience and neuromarketing. You will learn about the methods employed and what they mean. You will learn about the basic brain mechanisms in consumer choice, and how to stay updated on these topics. The course will give an overview of the current and future uses of neuroscience in business....

Principales reseñas

PL
23 de jun. de 2020

This was truly a deep and research-oriented course. This helped me in getting ahead with so much knowledge and skills. Thank you, CBS for coming up with something so creative and innovative like this!

AM
15 de jul. de 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. A total new dimension for me, as far as marketing in concerned. Very well organized and demonstrated by the Instructor. The reference will help me in further studies.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 544 revisiones para An Introduction to Consumer Neuroscience & Neuromarketing

por Luis M V A

16 de nov. de 2016

Changed my understanding and panorama of marketing as it is, should be a must for every marketer in the world.

por Julie R

12 de jul. de 2017

Very insightful course. The videos are a summary of the readings and the case studies are really fascinating.

por Kika B

20 de dic. de 2019

I found this course very enlightening. The lectures were very engaging and the interviews quite interesting.

por Luciana d C I

5 de feb. de 2020

Muito bom! Bem didático e me proporcionou conhecer sobre esta área ainda engatinhando no Brasil, obrigada!

por Juan L V A

18 de ago. de 2020

Great course as introduction for neuroscience, it gives me an incredible knowledge of how the brain works

por Barbara G

29 de may. de 2018

An excellent course. I learned a lot, it was clear and fun. Loved the interviews. I totally recommend it.

por Jarod L

11 de sep. de 2017

It provide a great new insight to understand human behavior and a must go through course for marketeers.

por Barbara P

11 de sep. de 2017

This is a very interesting and useful course. I really enjoyed it and I do recommend it for everyone! :)

por Yina T

2 de sep. de 2017

Very informative! Great to build up on more neuro-psych related knowledge. Cant wait for the next level.

por Ngutor i

5 de nov. de 2020

Lovely course. Learnt a lot about why we act and why certain things we deem irrelevant are shown to us.

por Sreshtha C

30 de jul. de 2019

Such a resourceful course taught me so much more and helped me understand a new dimension to marketing.

por sirat r

27 de dic. de 2018

I loved the way I could learn the psychological perspective business, it was a fun course all together.

por Virginie F

24 de sep. de 2017

Excellent course! well structured with a lot of knowledge and experts interviews. I recommend for sure.

por Juan P G B

13 de jul. de 2020

Very good. Good information. I am a student of psychology and this helps me to complement my career.

por Edwin G

8 de ene. de 2018

this course have a lot of information. each level have lectures that explain clearly all the themes.

por Leyla R

12 de nov. de 2020

Miss you dear Prof Thomas, thank you for your teaching and sharing knowledge. Highly appreciated :)

por Adnan M

28 de abr. de 2020

Great course. I recommend this course to everyone if you like to update yourself in neuromarketing.

por Lakshmi K

7 de jul. de 2020

Good course. This gives insights to what are factors that enable a decision making in Human Brain.

por Ashish S

26 de may. de 2020

Enhancement of customer experience. Contributor towards effective mental model marketing strategy.

por Abhishek B

18 de may. de 2020

This course help me in understanding consumer mind and how to use it for marketing of our product.

por Edwin N A

4 de feb. de 2019

It's a very introductory course, but it gives what it promises. Good instructor and good lectures!

por Douglas T

10 de sep. de 2020

Great course. Highly recommended to those in the marketing industry especially digital marketing.

por maanveer s

19 de jul. de 2020

Very well structured and conducted.. the material and discussions are very focused and relevant

por María J R

21 de sep. de 2017

It´s the perfect combination between neuro and marketing. It is very clear in all its concepts.

por Kaavya R

23 de abr. de 2020

Very insightful. This course is engaging and exciting. Highly recommended! Thank you Thomas :D