Chevron Left
Volver a Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging por parte de Universidad Johns Hopkins

4.7
estrellas
1,893 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Neuroimaging methods are used with increasing frequency in clinical practice and basic research. Designed for students and professionals, this course will introduce the basic principles of neuroimaging methods as applied to human subjects research and introduce the neuroscience concepts and terminology necessary for a basic understanding of neuroimaging applications. Topics include the history of neuroimaging, an introduction to neuroimaging physics and image formation, as well as an overview of different neuroimaging applications, including functional MRI, diffusion tensor imaging, magnetic resonance spectroscopy, perfusion imaging, and positron emission tomography imaging. Each will be reviewed in the context of their specific methods, source of signal, goals, and limitations. The course will also introduce basic neuroscience concepts necessary to understand the implementation of neuroimaging methods, including structural and functional human neuroanatomy, cognitive domains, and experimental design....

Principales reseñas

JJ

3 de ago. de 2020

I plan to take Radiology Tech in college and I believe this online course is a great way to learn the basics and I also think that it is a good refresher for those who already took Neuroscience.

CB

17 de jun. de 2020

I found this course really useful for mi master thesis. I'm a Meng student and I'll work with MRI. This course provides to me with the basics to understand how the brain and neuroimaging work.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 428 revisiones para Fundamental Neuroscience for Neuroimaging

por Lebrun A

5 de dic. de 2020

This course is very interesting, I have learned so much ! I truly recommend it as it is well explained even for beginners like me !

por Xiaoqiao D

31 de ene. de 2018

It is a very good course to teach some basics for neuroimaging. It is well organised and taught in a very easily understood way.

por Heba E

11 de mar. de 2021

Very nice course and very interesting topic! Recommended for those who want to get introduced to neuroscience and neuroimaging.

por 김희진 ( K

25 de ene. de 2021

This course provides critical knowledge about neuroscience and neuroimaging. It was really useful for me to learn neuroscience.

por Stephanie B A

15 de ago. de 2020

i really enjoy this course, the videos, the transcriptions, the forumand the test. i will recomend tomy colleges. from colombia

por Anna S

11 de ene. de 2019

Really helpful and gentle, but comprehensive introduction to MRI neuroimaging. Has made me much more positive and confident.

por Roshni K

15 de abr. de 2020

definitely one of the best courses i have come across

deepens my understanding of MRI and fMRI so much more

thank you so much

por Parvathy S

24 de jun. de 2022

Elaborate yet precise , this course provides the perfect foundation for anyone intrested in delving deep into the subject.

por Aziz G

14 de sep. de 2021

the learning material was easy to understand and the professor explanation was simplified I totally recommend this course

por Maryvone C d M

18 de sep. de 2020

It´s a very good and well design course! I really liked it! It´s helping me a lot in my studies of Neuropsicolinguistics.

por Leonardo H N M

21 de feb. de 2021

I would just change the duration of the intro when there is the sound of the MRI machine, which can be somewhat annoying

por Tara S

6 de abr. de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course on the basics of neuroscience and will explore my area of interest, in further detail.

por Urvi S

4 de sep. de 2019

wonderful couse to start for beginer, easy language is used to understand conceppt, happy to complete course in 3 days.

por Amani A

22 de ago. de 2021

Very enriching and detailed course with valuable information and lecture notes and chances to engage in discussions

por Andrea T

8 de feb. de 2021

This course is explained very clearly, it's easy to follow, and it covers the basics of Neuroimaging fairly well.

por Marc R

9 de abr. de 2018

Excellent, it helps me a lot in my job, then I understand and can apply all that I've learned here in this course

por Shreya A

24 de ago. de 2020

It is an outstanding course for the one who needs to learn from scratch about the imaging technique MRI and fMRI

por Laís R C P

16 de ago. de 2020

Boa estrutura, repetição de conceitos importantes, o que ajuda a fixação, sempre atrelado a desenvolver pesquisa

por A Y G

19 de jun. de 2020

Very informative course. I strongly recommend to all related field students or curious persons for neuroscience.

por Erwin L B S M

20 de jul. de 2018

It is a well structured introductory course to engage in neuro sciences as well as in brain Imaging techniques.

por Mr. S S

4 de ago. de 2020

The course was very helpful in understanding fundamentals of neuroscience and various neuroimaging techniques.

por Kristy B

3 de jun. de 2021

Very easy to follow and super flexible! I gained a lot of knowledge from this course and highly recommend it.

por Alexa E

30 de ene. de 2020

It was a really great course. The professor explains everything very clearly and goes at an appropriate pace.

por Loredana M C

31 de jul. de 2020

Good structure of the course and an excellent oportunity to learn more about the scientific purpose of MRI.

por Derrick L H

20 de ene. de 2022

Very good course; a good refresher on basic neuroscience and a good introduction to MRI-based techniques.