Chevron Left
Volver a The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.6
estrellas
627 calificaciones
161 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The New Nordic Diet is a new food culture developed in 2009-13 with key emphasis on gastronomy, health, and environment. Major research in its effect on acceptability, behaviour and learning skills, and disease prevention have been conducted by the OPUS centre at the University of Copenhagen and the people behind the award-winning restaurant Noma in Copenhagen. This course will give the participants the opportunity to experience a healthy and palatable new food and eating concept diet “The New Nordic Diet” and an understanding of how food and diets can affect mental and physical health and ensure the foundation for a healthier life style for future generations with a regional based diet and food culture. In Denmark “the Nordic cuisine”, has expanded from food eaten at the award-winning Copenhagen restaurant Noma to home-made dishes of local ingredients of whole-grain rye bread, root vegetables, berries, fresh fish and seaweed. This course is also part of the EIT Health Programme...

Principales reseñas

G
10 de sep. de 2020

It has focused both on the importance of the diet and implementation of the diet among the people, but focused mainly on the the requirements and sacrifices to be done for the implementation.

TO
27 de nov. de 2020

Very good, interesting and well designed lessons. I've got plenty of idea to promoting our national diet of Mongolia. Thank you so much for all those academic researchers and professors.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 159 revisiones para The New Nordic Diet - from Gastronomy to Health

por Rocher S

12 de ago. de 2020

Thank you Dr Astrup and teams for this very informative course, which I recommend to anyone interested in plant-related nutrition. In addition, researchers, top chefs and study participants have played a major role in the trend over the past decade, in promoting healthy eating while respecting the environment beyond the New Nordic Diet. I only hope that the intake of healthy food will become more accessible to all of us on this planet in the years to come.

por Thebora P

8 de feb. de 2018

Interesting way of teaching kids to like and taste food. I also believe that including kids and other adults while cooking is a great way of introducing new palates and discoveries of different foods. Setting aside time together around a dinner table without any electronic distractions is a way to have my family savor the food that they helped prepare with more time

por ZHONG W

21 de ago. de 2019

I like this course very much. As a doctor, I knew that food and diets have a big effect on human healthy, especially CAD and DM. The introduction of the trails are interesting and learnable. But for more inspirational part, the interaction among food, environment, economy, etc, makes it a multi-dimension issue, which is worth further researches.

por Justyna Z

7 de dic. de 2020

Found the course really interesting. I think it would be good to provide some updates with most recent findings/conclusions from the conducted research (considering the project begun like 15 years ago) and eg. whether NND has been widely introduced in school programs all over the country since then.

por Laetitia M

9 de nov. de 2016

Quite interesting. Especially the way the studies were made and how they were evaluated. It would be nice that after such long time now, to include the results of the schools study.

I was also expecting more details on the NND itself : food preparation, detailed food, recipes.

por Abriana L

25 de dic. de 2020

I was really impressed and felt an overall positive outlook based on what I learned about NND. An implemented and approved way of eating is acknowledged and I was truly inspired to be mindful of what I eat and how it effects me. This course was helpful and just!

por Diane H B

27 de nov. de 2020

Interesting Confusing teachers language difficult to undersand quizzes set on non essential data instead of important data not relative to whats learned when taking a curse like this we need to take something other than data with us we need the essentials

por Anna V

4 de abr. de 2016

Quite an interesting course with a lot of different information, practical as well as theoretical. However, it would be great to translate and upload a New Nordic diet cooking book in English, to make it available for all the students of the course.

por Gina M

16 de oct. de 2016

I loved the instructors and their thorough presentations. It was very eye-opening. I gained useful knowledge that can only help lead to a better life. Thank you for the opportunity.

por MUNAGALA H

9 de sep. de 2020

This is a good programmer about nutrition related to our region i hope this would be implemented in INDIA also so that people can know about food what they eat

por Jonathan G

1 de feb. de 2018

interesting course, however although I learned about Scandinavian culture and diet, it was self-explanatory and I don't really feel this needs to be a course.

por Borbála B

25 de oct. de 2017

It was a very usefull course but I would be happy with some recipe of food what we can manage our local productcts,too!

thanks so much the usefull knowledge.

por Vanessa G

5 de nov. de 2016

Súper nteresante propuesta, con contenidos muy amplios que abarcan y resumen muchos aspectos que hacen al estado nutricional y salud de los individuos.

por Monica

17 de jul. de 2017

In-depth introduction and understanding the background and details of the study. It will be great if able to include the updates from this research.

por Tatiane M R d S

19 de oct. de 2020

Eu o fiz por curiosidade pessoal. Espero conseguir implementar no meu dia a dia os fundamentos dessa dieta, usando alimentos da minha região

por Karena M K Y

1 de nov. de 2020

What I like about the New Nordic diet is you can eat lots of the foods they eat and you're less likely to gain weight.

por Ann T

29 de may. de 2018

I would like the course has more information of the New Nordic Diet with recipes, but it is a very interestig

por Mary K

8 de abr. de 2017

Naturally, I was less interested in the scientific apparatus than in the conclusions.

por Sujoy G

13 de jun. de 2018

This course was pretty helpful for me and a must do if you're into culinary.

por Annu M

2 de feb. de 2019

It is interesting, learning about the way a research was implemented.

por Assoh F G

31 de mar. de 2021

j'ai beaucoup aimé le cours merci

por Alfonso F B

20 de mar. de 2019

It needs to be updated

por Maria A L

27 de mar. de 2020

really interesting

por RAMLATH K

22 de ago. de 2020

AWESOME COURSE

por Sebastian B

27 de ago. de 2020

Very nice topic and very interesting. In my opinion sometimes too much repetition between the speakers and too many open questions. The research was done in 2014 and they talk about not having results as yet. This course could need some update to make it more credible and relevant.