Chevron Left
Volver a Data Privacy Fundamentals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data Privacy Fundamentals por parte de Universidad del Noreste

4.8
estrellas
485 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course is designed to introduce data privacy to a wide audience and help each participant see how data privacy has evolved as a compelling concern to public and private organizations as well as individuals. In this course, you will hear from legal and technical experts and practitioners who encounter data privacy issues daily. This course will review theories of data privacy as well as data privacy in the context of social media and artificial intelligence. It will also explore data privacy issues in journalism, surveillance, new technologies like facial recognition and biometrics. Completion of the course will enable the participant to be eligible for CPE credit....

Principales reseñas

T

3 de abr. de 2022

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

MC

20 de feb. de 2022

I have really learned a lot in this course, like how importance privacy is and what are the things that we need to know and remember when dealing about privacy.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 117 revisiones para Data Privacy Fundamentals

por Gökçenur E

18 de feb. de 2021

Bu alanda ilgisi olan hukuk öğrencileri için gayet güzel başlangıç seviyesinde bir eğitimdi.Teşekkürler :)

por Sharada N

18 de sep. de 2020

VERY DETAILED UNDERSTANDING. WELL KNOWLEDGED PROFESSORS. THANKS FOR ALL THE INSIGHTS ON DATA PRIVACY

por Arthit S

29 de nov. de 2022

Brought new perspective on how else we can thinking productively about data privacy today.

por Fan Z

15 de may. de 2021

The course is really well organized, it combines theory and talks with professions.

por Samuel N

11 de nov. de 2020

This course is a must for dummies in data privacy.Brief,yet expansive in content.

por Srinivasan K

26 de nov. de 2021

Good course, must one for IT professionals and Cybersecurity professionals

por RITA

31 de dic. de 2021

Interesting, enlightening, and full of new ideas to improve data privacy.

por ABASAMIA P

19 de jun. de 2021

The Course has been a great eye opener in matter of Privacy and security

por Maajarv.kristiina@gmail.com

26 de ago. de 2020

Perfect short introduction and overview about the data protection topic.

por Saumil M

18 de sep. de 2022

Excellent content, well presented, easy to follow & grasp. Thank-you!

por Robert B

9 de dic. de 2020

Both lecture content and articles were relevant and thought provoking

por Ivan I

9 de may. de 2021

It is open my view wider about privacy in data driven world...

por Francos G S A

25 de nov. de 2020

learned new concepts which i can use for my lecture and job

por Amar S

2 de dic. de 2021

it is a very informative chapter and also very useful.

por Jude J L J

4 de feb. de 2023

Very informative, well-paced and visually appealing.

por Anthony H

7 de oct. de 2020

Well produced course and easy to follow instruction.

por Cynthia S

25 de nov. de 2020

Excellent class! Very informative and interesting.

por EVERLYNE C N

27 de feb. de 2022

Thank you this noble knowlege that i have acquired

por BALAJI K

27 de ene. de 2022

It gives the idea of privacy in fundamental level.

por Vijay K S

26 de dic. de 2022

Excellent information about Privacy and data.

por RAGHUVEER S M

3 de dic. de 2021

Excellent and useful in office atmosphere

por Chadaporn K

16 de jul. de 2022

I have learnt a lot - thank you very much

por Naser M A

26 de ago. de 2022

Intresting and useful course.

thank you

por Aishwarya H

9 de nov. de 2020

Very informative, use and interesting

por Erica A

17 de dic. de 2022

thank you for this kind of learnings