Chevron Left
Volver a Academic Listening and Note-Taking

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Academic Listening and Note-Taking por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.5
estrellas
813 calificaciones
220 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course will help non-native English speakers improve their listening and note-taking skills for the purpose of listening to academic lectures. You will learn techniques for improving your understanding and skills for taking more effective notes, and you will get lots of practice in using these. If you're planning to attend college classes in English, then this class is for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Understand and follow a lecture 2. Take better lecture notes 3. Discuss courses with classmates and professors 4. Give an effective academic presentation Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

MH

22 de sep. de 2021

I would like to say thank you to the teachers who taught me and help me to complete this course. Now I know that note-taking is not too difficult and my listening skiill is better.\n\nThank you.

TA

10 de dic. de 2018

It is very useful and very interesting course i learned a lot of skills from this course and these skills which i learned from this course will help me in my whole life regarding my studies

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 224 revisiones para Academic Listening and Note-Taking

por OviNiter

19 de may. de 2020

Thank you UCI University for give me such opportunity to join this course. And also thank you coursara.

por Soryan N s

16 de oct. de 2020

It's so useful course , I learned a lot from it and I enjoyed . thank you all teachers for your time

por Jhersson M M A

2 de ago. de 2020

This course has been a great educational experience, now I know how to take better notes in lecture.

por Aiman A

13 de nov. de 2018

I'm very happy because I have completed my course successfully. I've learned a lot from this course.

por Deshi V

24 de feb. de 2021

This course fits me really well and has taken my understanding in this sector to a newer heights.

por Iryna K

27 de abr. de 2020

I improve my skills not only for academic listening,but for listening in complete

Thanks so much)

por vignesh v

28 de may. de 2021

excellent this course its very helpful in my research how to listen and Note taking in lecture.

por Osvaldo E P

2 de ago. de 2018

This course is excellent. It´s going to help me a lot. All the hints and clues are very useful.

por Kayra V L G

14 de jul. de 2021

This is a very good course, in order to put into practice your listening and writing skills.

por NEHA R B 1

7 de sep. de 2017

thank you for providing such wonderful course and great service. looking forward to get e

por Daniel P L

3 de jun. de 2020

I loved the course. I feel fully prepared to keep my studies. This course is wonderful!

por Stanislava N

25 de feb. de 2019

It was my first course here and i'm sure it is one of the best! I strongly recommend!!!

por open y e

23 de nov. de 2018

I'M VERY HAPPY BECOAISE I GET THIS COUSE , THINK YOU COURSERA , AND THINK YOU TEACHER .

por Gaayathriashhok B

29 de jul. de 2020

I loved it! It was really helpful and I will use these tips and techniques.

Thank You!

por hinako k

29 de may. de 2020

It was an informative course with lots of opportunities of real practice to take notes

por Tetiana S

1 de abr. de 2018

This course is interesting and warth taking. A lot of videos and useful information!

por Ujala A

17 de ago. de 2020

This course is just amazing . All the teachers are very hard working and dedicated.

por MATIAS G M P

1 de jul. de 2021

Great course with a lot of hands-on activities that help to assimilate the content

por Chaw W H

13 de jun. de 2020

Learnt many things from this course related to Listening and note taking practice

por Juan C M G

7 de ago. de 2021

it was an interesting course and I learned some techniques that I did not know.

por Yeirin M C O

4 de ago. de 2021

I loved this course, it was pretty helpful, I learned a lot, thank you so much

por Seyed A S

26 de mar. de 2021

Awesome, really great course with great information plus great assidnment.

por ibrahim k

27 de dic. de 2020

so good i used what i learned and it helped me allot highly recommend it

por Jonathan R H L

12 de oct. de 2020

Great course. Especially for those that are going to enter a University.

por Om M V

26 de ago. de 2020

Amazing Course and hats off to the UCI team for putting it together!