Chevron Left
Volver a Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Noun Clauses and Conditionals por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
308 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

RA
24 de feb. de 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

N
18 de ago. de 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 87 revisiones para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Berenice M F

2 de nov. de 2020

This course is amazing!!! Emily and Jake are awesome teachers!! They should be in Hollywood too, they are very talented!! All the examples help me so much because all of them are memorable!!! Thank you very much!!

por Fernando C R

13 de oct. de 2020

Excellent course! I learned a lot about noun clauses and reinforced conditionals. Thanks to the teachers and all the team involved in this course.

por Kochenkova K E

6 de sep. de 2020

this specialization is better than the other one by this university

the theory they give is good and understandable

challenging course

por IVONNEN C P

19 de oct. de 2020

Me gustaron mucho los videos, muy divertidos algunos y ayudaban a entender el concepto que se quería enseñar,

por Teddy G F

2 de oct. de 2020

Awesome Courses! So today, i have learned it all and it make me great to write english sentences! Good Job!

por Anari E D

30 de dic. de 2016

Really enjoyed this course. Highly recommended for non native speakers who wants to speak like a native.

por Z. A Y

20 de abr. de 2018

It is an easy-to-follow course. Great Lecturers and subjects are included in this course. Loved it!

por Rustamova G O q

11 de sep. de 2020

With this classes I improve my grammar in these themes, thank you a lot my teachers, BEST WISHES!

por luciana a a

25 de sep. de 2020

The course offers great grammar explanations and made complex subjects simple and easy.

por Yi_Lin C

28 de mar. de 2020

Sterling works at keeping education so painlessly entertaining. Thank you Emily & Jake.

por Achille G

24 de oct. de 2020

Complet, touche à toutes les facette aussi cachée soit elle. J'ai vraiment apprécié

por Ana G V F

12 de jul. de 2020

A great course to learn advanced English grammar regarding nouns and conditionals!

por nathalie r

18 de oct. de 2020

I loved this course

I appreciated the different forms of exercises

Thank you

por Obai O

6 de oct. de 2020

I recommend it for all people who want to improve and train their Englsih

por Sayed T A

27 de sep. de 2020

it was wonderful to learn and develop my skills about english language

por Amr M H E

13 de jul. de 2020

I have gotten a nice time and a good new knowledge, excellent course

por Isabella L Z

8 de jun. de 2020

Never before have I attended such a wonderful course

por Мария Б

27 de sep. de 2020

Great course! Informative, funny and educational!

por Laxman S

28 de may. de 2020

It was an awesome program. I learnt lot from it.

por Khan Z A

10 de jul. de 2020

Thank you.This has been a wonderful experience

por Peeves

7 de may. de 2020

The course was better than ı expected, thanks.

por Valentyn I

6 de jun. de 2017

Brilliant! Terrific! Thank you so much, Emily!

por Prithvi C 2

21 de ago. de 2020

This course is really very helpful.

por Orjuwan M A J A

1 de ago. de 2020

Thank you for another great course!

por Rabbi h

9 de jun. de 2020

Good one to improve English skills.