Chevron Left
Volver a Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Noun Clauses and Conditionals por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
308 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

RA
24 de feb. de 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

N
18 de ago. de 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 87 revisiones para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Supantha R

19 de ago. de 2020

It was quite a great course.

por Maybeline T G

21 de nov. de 2020

It was more than helpful:-)

por Daw E E K

3 de oct. de 2020

This course is very great!

por John A T L

25 de jul. de 2020

Great course, very useful.

por SabinGhimire

4 de feb. de 2017

this is very nice course

por Dr. G G T

26 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course

por Maria d P G C

15 de nov. de 2020

Excelent course

por Nagulumeeravali S

10 de jul. de 2020

Good Experience

por Mohammad R

31 de ene. de 2018

It was hopeful!

por Ahsan H R

22 de ago. de 2020

Great Course

por Van C V

8 de may. de 2019

great course

por Sushil B

12 de ago. de 2020

informative

por KARTHICK L S

3 de jun. de 2020

Nice course

por Luiz F N F

30 de ago. de 2020

Excellent.

por Седляров Е В

19 de jun. de 2020

Brilliant!

por NKUNDABANYANGA J

30 de oct. de 2020

Very good

por SARWAR K J

12 de sep. de 2019

thank you

por Enayat A

24 de dic. de 2019

Exellent

por Olena B

9 de feb. de 2017

Great!

por Venkatesh k M

24 de ago. de 2020

fine

por Anil K P

5 de ago. de 2020

5

por Viola

5 de jun. de 2019

About this course:

I have found the content clear, engaging and very interesting.

I would like the instructors (specially Tamy Chapman and Emily Ellis)

to contact me by email because I should ask them for specific informations

on the MOOCs review

My email address is: viola.violetta990@virgilio.it

I look forward to hearing from them. Thanks in advance

kind regards

por Maya S

19 de ago. de 2020

you had some typos in the reading material but I loved the course, I found it very well presented and entertaining (both Emily and Jake are very good actresses :))

por María D

30 de sep. de 2019

Love the tachers! They are very creative and I had lots of fun while learning. Tkank you Jacke and Emi.

Love you both!

por Купрекова Е И

1 de jul. de 2020

I like it. Many thanks. It was fun, interesting, useful. I enjoyed every minute studying with Emily and Jake.