Chevron Left
Volver a Noun Clauses and Conditionals

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Noun Clauses and Conditionals por parte de Universidad de California en Irvine

4.8
estrellas
306 calificaciones
86 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Learn English: Advanced Grammar and Punctuation specialty. In this class, you will learn about the advanced grammar concepts of noun clauses and conditionals. You will learn about several different types of each and get lots of practice using them appropriately. This may seem like difficult grammar, but this course will make them easy to understand. These grammar points are essential for any learner trying to master fluency in the English language. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Principales reseñas

RA
24 de feb. de 2018

It was an excellent course. I got a lot of new grammar staffs in a funny way. Thank you Emily and Jacke you are amazing teachers.

N
18 de ago. de 2020

This course helps you to understands a lot of details of grammar. It is a good course for a non-native speaker.

Filtrar por:

76 - 86 de 86 revisiones para Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Alex B

28 de mar. de 2018

This course is very helpful. The lectures are delivered quite well. Thanks very much!

por Eduardo R

2 de dic. de 2018

There are some mistakes in the worksheet exercises as well as in one of the quizzes.

por Said A H

18 de may. de 2020

Great course to learn Noun Clauses and Conditionals

por Ahmad E

27 de may. de 2020

It is a good course which paces well.

por Marcio G

14 de oct. de 2020

Thanks Jake and Emily

por Karen S F

15 de ene. de 2019

Good.

por Kadari V

19 de jul. de 2020

nice

por N J

18 de may. de 2020

good

por Antonina S

27 de sep. de 2018

Quizzes are not clear. For example, it is not clear when the question is about direct report just after someone says something or postponed. Also, practice from unreal conditions is included into subject 3 of the 3rd week. In another words, there are questions that were not explained in a video.

Please, review this course tasks, quiz and reviews' requirements because it looks like they were simple copy pasted.

por Lae L K

4 de nov. de 2020

I got advance learning from this course.

por Sam A

16 de ago. de 2019

The video lectures are very good and I have been learning a lot. However, people with expertise should manage the assignment grading. The reason is, in my experience, learners fail to provide any feedback so that one can understand the "alleged" errors. Some learners deduct points without giving any justification nor merely pointing out the alleged mistakes.How am I supposed to submit an assignment again and get a passing grade if I don't even know what mistakes were made in the first place ?

The help center has given the same repetitive, generic answer which is just a diplomatic version of "not in our scope, suck it up , have a good day and 'happy learning'". That's totally unacceptable.