Chevron Left
Volver a Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies por parte de Universidad Northwestern

4.8
estrellas
1,044 calificaciones
168 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this third course in the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies" - you will learn two of the most effective social strategies used by organizations today. You'll see real-world best practice examples and learn what metrics they use to gauge success. You will also learn the importance of infographics and the impact a well-designed landing page can have on your bottom line. All of the social skills you have learned thus far will be put into action with a multimedia filter and focus blog that you will create to demonstrate how social can enable real-time marketing results. After this MOOC, you will have developed a plan to reach your target consumer markets and know when it is best to either use or avoid specific social marketing strategies. Additional MOOC 3 faculty include: * Randy Krum (Data Visualization & Infographics Designer | Consultant | Author | Speaker | President, InfoNewt) * Stanford Smith (CEO, Pushing Social) * Andy Crestodina (Co-Founder & Strategic Director, Orbit Media Studios) * Ellen Valentine (Veteran Marketing Leader & Evangelist, Silverpop, IBM)...

Principales reseñas

HK

Feb 12, 2016

I'm only on week 1, and already I've learned things that I can take back to work and use in our campaigns. Looking forward to finishing this and the rest of the classes in this specialization.

NP

Sep 03, 2020

I love this course because it learned so many new tools I could use in my social media projects. All the good resources are clear and go into a deep analysis to develop high-level skills.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 167 revisiones para Engagement & Nurture Marketing Strategies

por Romario V

Apr 09, 2016

Awesome course! Learned some interesting concepts, tips and tools for blogging and engaging with my network!

por Claudia D L

May 09, 2017

Very easy to follow this format. Anyone who is a working professional will be delighted with this course.

por Mark V

Oct 23, 2019

A solid foundation for understanding how to get started on content creating and engaging through BLOGs.

por Max L

Jan 16, 2016

Great course from NorthWestern University, it helps me to know much more about social media marketing.

por Natasha V

Dec 10, 2015

Good perspectives, introduced to the blogging world, could not ask anything better to learn. Super co

por Chris K

Mar 27, 2017

Offered helpful and practical advice about how to use blogs to engage and retain your target market.

por Nicolette W

Dec 02, 2016

I love this course! I'm learning so much! All the info is assisting me in building my own business.

por Katherine B

Dec 07, 2015

I think course is my fave within the specialization stream, especially as I focused on blogging.

por Arantxa C V V

Oct 01, 2019

Es muy bueno, aprendí mucho sobre el desarrollo de la relación con el mercado deseado a tratar.

por rotem l

Mar 08, 2018

great course , really helping in the blog area , got me an amazing blog with great results

por Juan A R P

Dec 28, 2015

Want to lear hands on theories?? This is the course to do. Great job guys!! Loving it! =D

por John W

Jan 07, 2017

Very professionally presented. If I had the money I would enroll in the Master program!

por Matthew G

Apr 03, 2016

Another great MOOC, with new knowledge obtained. I can't wait to take the next course!

por Allan S

Jul 28, 2017

Very dynamic yet straight forward information to incorporate into existing strategy

por Deonne R M

Mar 16, 2016

Key points that transcend social media to find a place in everyday life successes

por Elias E K

Aug 12, 2020

really beneficial and practical for those in the industry, totally recommended!

por Eugene T

Jan 04, 2016

Great course with great insights in engagement and nurture marketing strategies

por Shelli

Jan 26, 2016

Great content! Applicable right away. Very engaging delivery and presenters.

por Lisa S

Sep 05, 2016

I don't know why I did not review this! I have loved this whole series!

por Silvers a T

Aug 06, 2020

Amazing Professor with great guest speakers, and insighful contents.

por Ellie C

Jan 07, 2020

Very practical and quickly learn how to start your social marketing

por Benjamin R

Dec 06, 2015

Me ha sido de gran ayuda,para comprender el mundo de las ventas.

por Cyrus F

Jun 28, 2016

great course that brings your social impact to a higher level!

por Apostolos G

Dec 14, 2015

The course provides applicable knowledge about social media.

por Dmytro Z

Apr 29, 2018

The tips and steps for blog articles creation are awesome!