Chevron Left
Volver a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
2,579 calificaciones
657 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Principales reseñas

RS

20 de mar. de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28 de abr. de 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 657 revisiones para Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

por Joanne D

9 de may. de 2018

I really enjoyed to learn and discovered new and important information about the proper nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

Thank you so much!!!

por Zhihan L

23 de abr. de 2020

very detailed and thorough information regarding the pregnancy from pre-pregnancy to postpartum practice , based on scientific researches available.

por Jacky G

22 de mar. de 2021

Estoy satisfecha con los conocimientos impartidos y lo básico y esencial y práctico de la enseñanza y aplicación , gracias Doctor Berthol Koletzko.

por Daniela A M

9 de jun. de 2020

It is an outstanding course, very professional and complete, but also interesting and dynamic. I got an incredible experience and a huge knowledge.

por Berta M

5 de oct. de 2020

Was very useful and great time. Easy to listen. Thank you for this course I would definitely use this information in my future work. Best regards.

por Siddhi B

23 de ago. de 2020

It was very informative course. I learned about the nutrients and its role during pregnancy. Thankyou instructors to teach such an amazing course.

por Charmaine P

24 de ago. de 2021

I've learned a lot from this course. It helped me set proper expectations now that I am pregnant. It also helps me achieve a healthier pregnancy.

por Dr. B A

25 de jul. de 2020

It was very informative and interesting course, I have learned a lot about the important nutrients, life style and risk factors during pregnancy.

por Muge B

23 de mar. de 2018

It is relly easy to understand and practical. I am pregnant now and I learned a lot from this course. It is really easy to follow and understand

por Rushna M

6 de sep. de 2020

It is my wonderful experience to obtain knowledge about the facts related to pregnancy it would seems to be helpful in my practicing experience

por Blanca I M R

1 de oct. de 2017

I relly liked the content of the course. Very current data, good explanations and the available material are very helpful. thank you very much.

por Ewa

9 de sep. de 2017

Great pleasure to take take part in the course. I have learnt a lot. A lot of literature review, great amount of knowledge. Highly recommend!

por hamid c

8 de may. de 2019

hi , delighted to share this course as inspiring and walking aside with my scientific concerns, really very a course at the height thank you

por Jihane H

8 de may. de 2020

Excellent course. The teachings and explanations were easy to understand and very detailed. I look forward to taking more courses from LMU.

por TERESIAH N

22 de mar. de 2022

This was very informative, a lot of this information you will not get from the doctors.

It is very crucial for both the mother and child.

por Mara H

30 de ago. de 2019

Excellent course with both strong scientific information as well as everyday practical applications for those counseling pregnant women.

por Joana S O

5 de sep. de 2021

He aprendido mucho con este curso, la información dada es de máxima calidad, muchas gracias coursera, por hacer posible estos cursos.

por Brindha R S

15 de may. de 2021

The Course offered great insights in nutrition and will be really added to the knowledge of a nutrition student and a layman as well.

por Katherin M L

2 de jul. de 2020

Very practicle advices evidence-based, it was easy to understand and to comprehend hot to communicate this information with patients

por Donato M

13 de nov. de 2018

corso magnifico. Peccato non sia disponibile in italiano. Complimentissimi. Nonostante tutto facile da seguire avendo le buone basi.

por Rebecca S B

1 de nov. de 2021

I am pregnant myself and thoroughly enjoyed learning a more medical explanation to everything I am learning about for my pregnancy!

por jennifer

13 de sep. de 2020

I found it to be pretty good for being free. I learned some things I did not learn in my health coaching certification. Thank you!!

por Eliza

11 de abr. de 2020

Being a physical therapist this course has helped me to have a better understanding of nutrition and lifestyle during pregnancy.

por Tanmayi B

8 de jul. de 2019

Very well explained, if you are planning to get pregnant and need to know everythign about it, go ahead and complete this course.

por TYND 1 D M

2 de ago. de 2020

Very nice course they had took alot of hardwork also there were different kind of big dietitian, professor,who gave there advice