Chevron Left
Volver a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
2,576 calificaciones
657 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Principales reseñas

RS

20 de mar. de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course.

SR

28 de abr. de 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 657 revisiones para Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

por Bobrova I I

29 de oct. de 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

por EIRINI C

6 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course. I found answers to all my questions about nutrition and pregnancy in a clear way.

por ANGELA B M

5 de mar. de 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

por Rani L

21 de jul. de 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

por Jóise P

27 de jun. de 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

por Myrabelle K

27 de jul. de 2020

I am in the health and food industry and find this course very informative and engaging. Well done!

por Biswajit S

3 de jun. de 2019

The course is very much informative which is beneficial for health experts. Must Go for this course

por Alissa J A

9 de dic. de 2020

was so happy taking this course and add more knowledge to me with lovely information and examples.

por Kanika C

12 de abr. de 2020

I work with maternal and child health and I got alot of new information.....really well structured

por Ana F T d S

18 de dic. de 2017

Really great course! Lots of valuable information and scientific studies. It really helped me out!

por Raissa A

5 de feb. de 2021

Very good straight forward course. A little heavy on terminology if not educated in the sciences.

por Trang P

7 de abr. de 2018

The course is very informative and useful. The sections are logic, easy to follow and understand!

por Andrea M

30 de ene. de 2019

It is a good course, I recomend it to all health profesionals who wants to enhace theirs skills.

por Donna D

21 de jun. de 2020

Very informative. Learned additional technical information I can benefit from in my profession.

por MARIA E Q

10 de may. de 2020

I was impressed of how well this course is. Really good information! Learned and enjoyed a lot.

por Ali R

1 de nov. de 2018

It was an excellent course. Thanks to LMU for providing such a great opportunity for learning!

por Miguel A R O

12 de ago. de 2021

E​s un curso muy completo, contiene mucha información relevante para el ejercicio profesional

por Hennah P

3 de abr. de 2020

Loved the course. Helped me learn facts from both an obstetrics and pediatrics point of view.

por שמרית ה ד ק

26 de jun. de 2017

very informative! thank you! mind you that a lot of times there werent subtitles in english.

por ANA M R R

29 de nov. de 2021

Curso muy completo, en donde se abordan muchos problemas que se observan durante el embarazo

por Yashna B

1 de jun. de 2020

perfect course for diet practitioner for a recommended dietary patterns for pregnant ladies.

por Raquel F

2 de jul. de 2018

O curso é muito bom, bem didático, informações baseadas em evidências científicas. Recomendo

por Mỹ A

4 de oct. de 2020

A very interesting course that helps me enhancing my interest in nutrition during pregnancy

por Leticia T d S

23 de jun. de 2020

Curso excelente, de fácil aprendizagem e muito teórico, ótimo para reciclagem profissional.

por LAAVANYA M

17 de may. de 2020

Unfortunately I got a opportunity to understand that risk factories and obesity, nutrients.