Chevron Left
Volver a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy por parte de Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

4.8
estrellas
2,438 calificaciones
636 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy offers an overview of the latest research findings and international recommendations on a variety of nutrition-related aspects and outcomes of pregnancy. Ensuring a healthy nutritional status and lifestyle prior to and during pregnancy is one of the best ways to help support the healthy growth and development of the unborn child. We will look at how a healthy diet and lifestyle should ideally be achieved prior to conception and provide recommendations for pre-conception counselling of women. We will also look at the nutritient recommendations for a healthy pregnancy to ensure optimal maternal and fetal outcomes as well as focus on the most common nutrition-related pregnancy complications; obesity and gestational diabetes. The learner will have the opportunity to delve into the cutting-edge world of epigenetic and metabolomic research and appreciate the enormous role that these programming effects have in long-term health and disease outcomes. Finally, we offer real life, everyday situations and questions from pregnant women to aid healthcare professionals in the nutrition-based counselling of pregnant women and their families. In addition to the English original, subtitles in Portugese language are available now!...

Principales reseñas

SR
28 de abr. de 2017

I'm a GP interacting with pregnant woman on a regular basis. This was a very enlightening refresher course. will highly recommend it to my peers. beautifully presented. N.B very pretty obstetrician!

CG
7 de sep. de 2017

EXCELENTE! SOY NUTRICIONISTA Y DIETISTA Y ME SIRVIO MUCHISIMO para refrescar y aprender incluso más conocimientos !! ya que voy a trabajar en un centro especializado en embarazo!\n\nMIL GRACIAS !!

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 636 revisiones para Nutrition and Lifestyle in Pregnancy

por Lovepreet k

28 de jul. de 2020

Very useful course to learn pregnancy disease , nutrition intake , child development, and interesting course.

por Macarena R C

17 de jul. de 2020

Its a bit hard to follow if you are not a health related professional, but its really useful and interesting!

por Lorena M G

9 de jul. de 2017

I loved it! Very informative that is backed up with recent studies and essential information about pregnancy.

por Preeti P

15 de ene. de 2022

It was highly informative and it helped me look past the misconceptions i had heard of in regards pregnancy

por Natalia S H

29 de jul. de 2020

Thank you very much for such an amazing course. I have learnt a lot and all the information was very clear

por Sharan F

21 de ene. de 2020

I enjoyed the information that the instructors gave and thought the material was clear and well presented.

por Nutrition w S

26 de jun. de 2020

This course is great, I learned many things that I did not know and it helped me in my professional life.

por Eugenia B

10 de may. de 2019

Very helpful!, a concentration of data all we should know to prevent a lot of mothers and babies´problems

por Islam A T A

14 de feb. de 2019

Very great course and helps many people to gain more correct information about nutrition during pregnancy

por Ketlheem G G F

4 de oct. de 2020

Ótimo! Mas gostaria de pesquisas atuais sobre ácido fólico e a suplementação da forma ativa metilfolato.

por Md. A M S

27 de jun. de 2020

It was an amazing course. Some info are must know for pregnant/ would be pregnant mom and her partner :)

por Maria A G

7 de feb. de 2019

I am loving all the course! The quality is excellent and the information is so updated. Congratulations!

por Yen C T

13 de sep. de 2021

very informative. will share this with all my friends who are pregnant or planning on getting pregnant.

por Nimco N

22 de sep. de 2020

i really enjoyed taking this course,because it has enhanced my knowledge of maternal as i am a midwife.

por 麥惠兒

3 de ago. de 2020

It would be helping me to understand more if the answer could be shown after submission of the quizes.

por Enkhtungalag C

11 de may. de 2020

Great course for health care providers, and more importantly for women and families planning pregnancy!

por DULCE M T S

2 de abr. de 2019

me gustó mucho y es de gran ayuda en mi practica profesional. el curso esta bien llevado y fundamentado

por Maria J C C

15 de mar. de 2019

Me encanto! Un curso súper completo y bastante enriquecedor, aprendí mucho sobre esta etapa de embarazo

por Maisam A

27 de oct. de 2018

So helpful and get more experience from this as a nutritionist

Inshallah it will help me more in future.

por Bobrova I I

29 de oct. de 2017

Thank you for the course, there are a lot of useful and accessible recomendations and materials in it.

por EIRINI C

6 de ene. de 2021

I loved this course. I found answers to all my questions about nutrition and pregnancy in a clear way.

por ANGELA B M

5 de mar. de 2019

I really enjoyed the course, very practical and pointed what you really need to know about this field.

por Rani L

21 de jul. de 2019

Interesting material, and I enjoyed learning all of it. This pertains to my line of work. Thank you!

por Jóise P

27 de jun. de 2018

I discovered a lot important things that I will do when I came pregnant! I'm very grateful for that!

por Myrabelle K

27 de jul. de 2020

I am in the health and food industry and find this course very informative and engaging. Well done!