Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java por parte de LearnQuest

4.6
estrellas
189 calificaciones
32 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Introduction to OO Programming with Java is course 2 of the Core Java Specialization. After completing this course, you'll be able to create simple Java classes that exhibit the principle of Encapsulation, to import other classes for use, to work with Strings, print output and use advanced math functions. We'll begin with a brief refresher on necessary concepts from Object-Oriented Programming. Next, we'll introduce basic Java concepts regarding classes, enabling you to start writing simple Java classes with attributes and methods. We'll introduce the idea of instances, or objects created from classes, so that you can start to build object-oriented solutions. Finally, we'll cover namespaces and Java Libraries to explain how Java packages classes, so that everyone can develop code without name collisions. You will be able to organize and access classes, as well as use selected standard classes from the Java runtime environment. To be successful in this course, you should have taken Course 1: Introduction to Java or have equivalent knowledge....

Principales reseñas

FZ

30 de jun. de 2021

I love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

LA

17 de may. de 2022

This course is excellent.i really earned knowledge by this course. thanks for offering this course for free of cost.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 35 revisiones para Introduction to Object-Oriented Programming with Java

por Facundo Z

30 de jun. de 2021

I​ love this specialization, i found it more nutritive than other courses in which you JUST learn the syntax and how to create a functional code.

por Patrick C

29 de may. de 2021

Great intro to OOP! Things are explained clearly and the videos are short and no longer than 10 minutes!

por Deleted A

20 de nov. de 2021

it's not about the course material but it's the video player that keep enlarge everytime i scrolldown the page. It's very uncomfortable to watch the video.

por Symonovskyi I

28 de oct. de 2021

The basics are well described. I cannot say that there is something superfluous here or that something is difficult to give. The topics are well structured. The only drawback is the lack of captions in a language I understand (Russian or Ukrainian), the google translator translates disgustingly and I had to go through the textbook additionally to understand it better. I do not know English. But this did not stop me from mastering the course. I am very grateful to the developers of this course for the competently prepared material.

Хорошо описаны основы. Не могу сказать, что тут есть что-то лишнее или что-то сложно дается. Хорошо структурированы темы. Единственный недостаток, это отсутствие титров на понятном для меня языке (русский или украинский), гуглопереводчик отвратно переводит и пришлось дополнительно проходить по учебнику, что бы лучше понять. Английский я не знаю. Но это не помешало освоить курс. Очень благодарен разработчикам данного курса за грамотно подготовленный материал.

por Opeyemi G O

28 de feb. de 2021

This is a Great Course that give the practical application of object Oriented Programming.

Thanks a lot Evan.

Your Professional experience made a difference in helping me assimilate the Single responsibility technique of Java Classes.

por Damian D

22 de sep. de 2021

This course touches Java, from basics such as memory management, nature of object, constructors, classes and so on. The teacher's previous experience with other languages is very helpful.

por Leela A

18 de may. de 2022

This course is excellent.i really earned knowledge by this course. thanks for offering this course for free of cost.

por George S

11 de jul. de 2021

Well explained though some obsolete features should have been omitted or not spent time on.

por Mark J H

25 de mar. de 2021

good course, the guy narrating is a little annoying but does grow on you!

por David D

7 de jul. de 2021

It was good. I learned a lot from it

por Cy L

13 de ago. de 2021

Very technical introduction to Java

por weeza c

11 de abr. de 2022

This is Excellent way of learning

por Harshit K

11 de feb. de 2022

All good, but need more practice.

por Elena

25 de may. de 2022

Good course. Clear explanation.

por Денис З

11 de nov. de 2021

Very Good - WebSait Test

por UJJAWAL T

16 de dic. de 2021

amazing topic to study

por Monzer S

10 de may. de 2022

I learned new things

por Pascal U E

2 de feb. de 2022

Nice and effective !

por Guoxiang Z

2 de may. de 2022

good Java course.

por Misgna M G

26 de ene. de 2022

amazing techers

por VAREN A

1 de oct. de 2021

excellent course

por chuks A

16 de may. de 2021

Well explained.

por RUDRAKSH M

25 de ene. de 2022

great teaching

por 121912502021 g

28 de abr. de 2021

Unbelievable

por Chetan s

23 de nov. de 2021

nice course