Chevron Left
Volver a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation por parte de EIT Digital

4.5
estrellas
280 calificaciones
64 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Principales reseñas

SS
27 de nov. de 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15 de may. de 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 64 revisiones para Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

por JOSMI K J

31 de ene. de 2021

Excelent lecture

por Shreya S

10 de nov. de 2020

good experience

por Zainab N

1 de jul. de 2020

Amazing course.

por LARA, D J R

27 de sep. de 2020

Nice course :)

por Ritik B

9 de nov. de 2020

great cource

por MADHAV B

25 de nov. de 2020

good course

por shifa

6 de nov. de 2020

good course

por SAROJ K

15 de nov. de 2020

innovation

por ROHAN S

31 de oct. de 2020

phenomenal

por Mustafa K A

4 de jul. de 2020

Ecxcellent

por NIKUNJ B

14 de nov. de 2020

Thank you

por Vikas D

6 de feb. de 2018

Excellent

por GAURAV C

22 de oct. de 2020

Good One

por ISHANI B

10 de nov. de 2020

GREAT

por PRAKHAR A

25 de nov. de 2020

good

por Gautam

22 de nov. de 2020

GOOD

por Nikhil G

12 de nov. de 2020

Good

por Arnav

29 de oct. de 2020

good

por KHUSHPAL K B

16 de may. de 2020

GOOD

por NISHTHA C

17 de nov. de 2020

ok

por sudhir y

30 de oct. de 2020

no

por Vaibhav t

31 de oct. de 2020

I

por Zain U A

10 de jul. de 2020

h

por Andrés D D

17 de ene. de 2020

It´s very basic. It gives only the fundamentals but does not go deeper into what innovation really is, the sources, the types and their characteristics. Peter Drucker wrote extensively on this subject and I don´t see him mentioned in any of the videos. I believe that entrepreneuship should be a different course, as a continuation of a course of innovation, as it forces the student to apply the innovation frameworks to possible entrepreneurial ventures. However, I think it was a good effort and I saw good commitment and preparation from the lecturers within the closed limits that I mentioned at the beginning.

por Ana A

31 de may. de 2021

E​njoyed this course very much and recommend it to those who are interested in exploring this topic. The lectures are short and straight to the point. They contain very useful content about the basics of entrepreneurship and innovation. The assignments are very helpful to assimilate the course contents. I only wish the review process of the assignments by peers (required for course completion) would be more efficient/faster so we can complete the course sooner. We depend on that to complete the course. Anyway, totally recommend it!