Chevron Left
Volver a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation por parte de EIT Digital

4.5
estrellas
280 calificaciones
64 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This Innovation and Entrepreneurship course focuses on the interconnection between entrepreneurial thinking and innovation. Specifically, we look at models used in Silicon Valley to grow both start-up companies as well as innovation inside large organizations. Bringing together top Haas School of Business, UC Berkeley faculty, this course addresses critical areas for successful growth, including design thinking, open innovation, business models, product-market fit, and financing. This course will teach you how to think like an entrepreneur and provide you with the models, tools, and frameworks to further develop your business or idea. An emphasis will be placed on the IT space. In this first part, From Basics to Open Innovation, the following areas are included: innovation and entrepreneurship basics; the Silicon Valley entrepreneurship model; the importance of failure; market analysis: how to engage with customers; and open innovation....

Principales reseñas

SS
27 de nov. de 2020

This course contains all the valuable insights which a beginner like me who has little or very less knowledge about the market and business side should know

AP
15 de may. de 2020

This course is very well structured and faculties are excellent in explaining and giving examples. It was a good experience in learning from them.

Filtrar por:

51 - 64 de 64 revisiones para Innovation & Entrepreneurship - From Basics to Open Innovation

por HANSA J

5 de nov. de 2020

The couse was very good, but a few things were faar too difficult to understand. I don't know the decided target audience, but I am a 20 year old for whom this course was an entrance into the world of startup and entrepreneurship and I had go through a few things more than twice to get the hang of. Maybe they could simplify the things in the beginning and make it professional as it progesses.

Apart from that, it was really nice :))

Thank you

por Tom V d V

12 de jun. de 2017

Plus: Easy to ease, clear courses and explanations. Nico to have peer reviews. Possibility to follow course at own pace.

Min: Peer reviews not always possible; necessary to regularly delete cookies because incorrect data on courses

por NAVNEET R

24 de nov. de 2020

This Course Uses Some Real-life Scenarios to Explains Things

por Carlos A R M

11 de abr. de 2019

Muy buen material aunque tardan en revisar los trabajos

por HARI P M S

26 de oct. de 2020

good course, very informative

por NALLAMALLI A S

28 de oct. de 2020

very practical, and enjoyed

por Monil K

26 de nov. de 2020

good

por CLARKE O S G

20 de oct. de 2020

Good

por prom l

28 de sep. de 2020

The ideas presented are good and easy to understand. I would give the instructors a 5.

In reviewing the peer graded assignments, I was disappointed to find that no one took the assignments seriously.

Coursera is not taking this kind of behavior seriously.

por mayank j s

30 de sep. de 2020

no

por Mahmood A

20 de jul. de 2020

This is one of the least interesting course I have ever taken on Coursera. There are several issues with it, such as instructors are more concerned with selling their affiliation with their institution not in delivering the knowledge and at many instances I found that the lecturers are not conveying the real knowledge rather showing off their personalities. Most of the assessment is based on memorising rather than understanding and you literally have to note down each and every line discussed as it might show up in MCQs. The content are 5 years old and need an overhaul. I would suggest that they should follow the University of Virginia for quality of contents and instructions methods including the instructor's style. One important observation, due to the dull nature of this course, you will find the least number of people taking and often you will end up waiting to review assignment to finish the course. I struggled to finish the course.

por ARYAN B

24 de nov. de 2020

I prefer Udemy

por KHUSHBOO S

30 de sep. de 2020

My videos are locked and I'm not able to complete my course !

por ANSHU R

22 de nov. de 2020

Waste of time