Chevron Left
Volver a Finance for Managers

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Finance for Managers por parte de IESE Business School

4.8
estrellas
747 calificaciones
233 reseña

Acerca del Curso

When it comes to numbers, there is always more than meets the eye. In operational finance, you will learn how to read the “story” that the balance sheet and income statement tells about the company’s operations. The insights you gain from this “financial story” will then become a tool for short-term decision-making at the top management level relating to current assets, current liabilities and the management of working capital. Finally, by the end of the course you will understand the financial consequences of managerial decisions on operations, marketing, etc....

Principales reseñas

IA
14 de ago. de 2018

It's a great course that helps break components of P&L and balance sheet.\n\nEmphasis is on Receivables, Payables, Dupont analysis and how these variables affect the cash/bank position of the firm.

SS
13 de abr. de 2017

Excellent course, Very highly recommend it! This is my first course in Coursera and what a surprise, it was great! Well explained, concise and the professor is excellent. This class is A+

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 227 revisiones para Finance for Managers

por Umair A

6 de ene. de 2021

Excellent course. My current job is production manager and i have learned lot of valuable information, which is going to help me in my current job and rest of my career. Thank you to Mr. Antón and IESE team, who made it possible

por Gijs B

5 de jun. de 2021

I'm extremely impressed by the teachers and the clarity with which they explain and share their knowledge, looking forward to the next part of 'Think like a CFO'

por Chamaux A

20 de ene. de 2021

interesting course to learn (or revise) Finance Fundamental (Balance sheet, P&L). Professor Anton is clear and precise. the exemple is accurate.

por Albert M

27 de abr. de 2021

Great course, Miguel keeps you really engaged during the course videos and the content is very useful to learn (based on a case).

por István K

15 de may. de 2021

This was the best Coursera course I've done so far. Awesome instructor, great content, really loved the course.

por Zahra G

13 de ene. de 2021

Thanks a lot for this course. Prof.Miguel Anton you are the best! I've gained a lot in this course.

por Angelique J

18 de may. de 2021

I learned a lot from this course and hope to finish the rest of the course as well

por Enrique D L H I

1 de jun. de 2021

Clear and useful explanations of relevant concepts for financial management.

por Samin Y A

20 de mar. de 2021

One of the very best of Coursera! Highly encouraged to take the course.

por Maria

15 de feb. de 2021

Interesting course with excellent explanation from the professor.

por Lea H

2 de ene. de 2021

excellent instructor and very clear and practical course content

por Erika V

28 de dic. de 2020

Explanation for this courses is really easy to understand

por Santiago A S

22 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course. And fantastic professor Miquel Anton.

por Marion L

13 de dic. de 2020

Tough course, allowed you to think beyond the figures.

por ALONSO S T

29 de jul. de 2020

Awesome concepts about NFO y Working Capital

por Marcio d M F

11 de feb. de 2021

Great course, I recommend to everyone!

por Carla P B

24 de mar. de 2021

The course was excellent.

por Christian P

27 de jul. de 2021

Excellent Course!!!

por Wilgard Y A A

4 de jul. de 2021

Its a Great Course

por Bashar S

13 de feb. de 2021

excellent course

por jad d

19 de dic. de 2020

enjoyed learning

por MOHD P Y

18 de ene. de 2021

Excellence

por Xavier B

29 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por Yessica T B

6 de jul. de 2021

genial