Chevron Left
Volver a Operations Research (3): Theory

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Operations Research (3): Theory por parte de Universidad Nacional de Taiwán

5.0
estrellas
29 calificaciones
8 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Operations Research (OR) is a field in which people use mathematical and engineering methods to study optimization problems in Business and Management, Economics, Computer Science, Civil Engineering, Electrical Engineering, etc. The series of courses consists of three parts, we focus on deterministic optimization techniques, which is a major part of the field of OR. As the third part of the series, we study mathematical properties of linear programs, integer programs, and nonlinear programs. We also introduce applications of these theoretical properties: How they help us develop better ways to solve mathematical programs....

Principales reseñas

OG

30 de oct. de 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

SW

17 de abr. de 2022

This is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

Filtrar por:

1 - 12 de 12 revisiones para Operations Research (3): Theory

por Ollie G

31 de oct. de 2021

Excellent intro into the vast world of optimization and operations research. Please make one on stochastic processes and programming next!

por Solomon W

17 de abr. de 2022

T​his is a good course. It provides necessary theoretical foundations.

por Waqas A

18 de ago. de 2021

The teaching style is awesome! I have learnt literally way too much. It is difficult for me to decide if my favourite instructor to date is andrew ng or HIM! Thank you for the course and time! Truly awesome. No words!

por Chow K M

25 de jun. de 2022

A​ detailed presentation of the important ideas underlying modern operations research, with a well-structured flow from the motivating problem statement to the theories and applications resolving those problems.

por GentleX

10 de mar. de 2022

I love this course! Thanks for Teacher Ling and all TAs! I have really learne a lot! Thanks again!

por 刘强

8 de jun. de 2022

I learned so much in this specialisation. It is the best course I've seen in operations research.

por 林元婷

28 de jun. de 2021

It's a course worth its weight in gold for those who want to study operations research in-depth.

por 闫森

8 de may. de 2021

学完了三门课,老师深入浅出,把运筹学的基础知识逐步深入,听完之后对整个体系的理解更加深入

por Abderrahmen B

28 de jun. de 2022

Thanks for the course and useful insights.

por Dr G S

9 de mar. de 2022

vey well explained

por Or K K

17 de may. de 2022

@!*

por Mutturaj K S B

8 de abr. de 2022

nice topic