Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,477 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP

24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

AA

30 de nov. de 2022

Excellent...

Thank You, Coursera.org offering this Amazing course. It increases my knowledge in Optimizing the Website Google search...

Thank you, Teacher, for the way you teach was amazing :)

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 308 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Rajes S

30 de mar. de 2021

Truly inspiring lectures and rich and handful contents that help understand the learning with real-life examples.

por Rohit S

29 de jun. de 2021

Thanks a lot Rebekah for such insightful sessions on how to demonstrate your work and how to stand out as SEO.

por Camilla O

7 de dic. de 2021

I really liked this course. It deepens SEO concepts and allow you to put them immediately at work IRL.

por Muhammad S

30 de may. de 2021

it is much interseting and learnbale . this is deep knowledge for SEO. i will refer my other fellows .

por Paula C C

9 de dic. de 2020

The course was very instructive, detailed and organized. I learned a lot and I liked it very much.

por Rolyn B

12 de dic. de 2020

I have learned a lot and in-depth knowledge about SEO, I will definitely take the next course!

por Canan K

24 de oct. de 2020

Thank you very much Rebekah! It was a pleasure to learn some very important things from you!

por Md B U

10 de jun. de 2021

Awesome course. Now I am confident about optimizing a website on google search. Thanks.

por ABRAHAMSAMUEL J

28 de nov. de 2020

A must for SEO Beginners, I could really see how far I have come Thanks Coursera!

por JASBINDER S

16 de nov. de 2020

thank you soo much for providing great knowledge and content regarding the topics

por Extra M

8 de oct. de 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you very much for allowing me to take part in this

por Christopher A

9 de feb. de 2022

The Courses are detailed, well explained and makes use of simple english

por Begüm K

7 de feb. de 2021

I have gained different perspectives within this course. Thank you!

por Alia A

21 de sep. de 2022

Great course with lots of helpful informtation. Thank you.

por Arpine B

27 de mar. de 2022

I loved this course, For beginners it is a nice kickstart.

por Nwachukwu V

11 de feb. de 2022

Really great resourcetresourceresourcresourwell..........

por Kellan R F

1 de feb. de 2021

It was a very informative course. I really appreciate it.

por Daniela S

25 de feb. de 2022

We can't do without this course! It's priceless!!!!

por Luis H P M

21 de dic. de 2020

Excelente curso muy emocionante ver los resultados.

por Prashant B

3 de nov. de 2022

excellent course and the teacher is also excellent

por Fuh V

11 de ene. de 2023

Very informational. I really liked the course

por CHOWDHURY M I M

12 de sep. de 2022

Outstanding course with great informations!!

por Ysul Z

22 de feb. de 2021

This course was an amazing experience for me.

por Alvin B

3 de nov. de 2020

This course is great highly recommended..

por Md. S

16 de jul. de 2021

I am very happy by taking this course .