Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,395 calificaciones
296 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP

24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH

2 de sep. de 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 289 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Raghu R

1 de sep. de 2020

Learned plenty of concepts in SEO like Local search, keyword research, client management, mathematical optimization. This course is not compulsory to take in the specialization but this is highly useful and I suggest every learner take this course in the line-up.

por Inga A

17 de ene. de 2018

Excellent content! I do feel much better equipped to analyze content, design an effective strategy, and develop a great content for sites. Also having a long list of different useful software tools for SEO. Thanks to those who had put altogether this course!

por Nader M A

29 de jun. de 2020

A great intensive course that solved the dilemma I had about keyword research, competitive analysis, content audit& analysis and finally it goes to the detailed process of dealing with actual clients as an SEO specialist and what how should you start.

por Jennifer C

9 de jul. de 2018

Learned so much! I really liked the course and I feel prepared to meet potential clients. I also so appreciate the resources like the reporting dashboard and the project timeline .xls REALLY GREAT! Those are tools I will use immediately.

por Noriko K

15 de ene. de 2020

The course ıs very organised and very practical examples as well. I am not directly working in the SEO field, so it was a very valuable experience to practice, review others work in the assignments. Thank you for this opportunity!

por Shaikh M P

25 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

por Daniyal H S

19 de sep. de 2020

Rebecca was great at teaching. this is the second course I'm doing with her and the experience so far has been amazing. I really look forward in doing another course with Her

por agnan z

4 de dic. de 2016

I've lot studied, Thanks to Coursera allow me to tried this course, This is great Course for everyone who want dedicated their self into SEO thing more professional.

por Estitxu L E

23 de nov. de 2017

Very good course over all.

I think the last exercise in Local SEO wasn't optimized as what was requested and the evaluation criteria differed quite a bit.

por Ashish p

7 de abr. de 2020

Absolutely amazing course, so much detailed information. Definitely recommend for anyone who wants to learns how to optimize a website for search

por Kelly-Smith O

26 de ago. de 2016

This is an amazing course that will benefit any Online Marketing professional. I learned so much. Thank you very much to the Coursera team.

por Micael J

7 de oct. de 2017

This course was great. Really tauch me a lot of things I didn't know. Local SEO is really great content! Congrats and thank you very much!

por Sam B

25 de may. de 2019

I was happy to see more advanced insights and knowledge to SEO. Technical SEO is important and must be learned and applied throuroughly.

por Tanay P

26 de abr. de 2020

COURSE IS HAVING IN DEPTH KNOWLEDGE OF TECHNICAL REQUIREMENTS TO OPTIMIZE THE WEBSITE.

GREAT MATERIAL AND ENJOYED LEARNING

THANK YOU

por Amer K

14 de ago. de 2017

I so much enjoyed this course and its very detailed and practical guides on web site optimization. I learned so much. Thank you!

por Souvik D

21 de sep. de 2020

Best course in optimizing a website for search in the market. Everyone should try this course to get a deeper knowledge of SEO.

por Keith D

8 de mar. de 2017

I found this really useful and informative. The assignment was a really good way to be able to apply the learning. Good job!!

por Santosh B

3 de may. de 2020

Wonderful learning in depth about various factor of SEO. Worth of taking this course. Thanks instructor and thanks Coursera.

por Mª V B

13 de sep. de 2016

This Course is great! The local SEO is so helpful, as well as all the awesome new features introduced here. Thanks Rebekah.

por Petra E C

2 de jun. de 2016

The course is very thorough and well explained. It lays out the steps for optimizing a website for search in clear terms.

por Raphael d S

17 de may. de 2018

Great course for marketing, content marketing, web developers. Great material, example worksheets, increased my skills

por Senel S S

14 de jun. de 2020

i could gain very good knowledge about SEO from this course.even simple things could be understanding through videos

por Amy Y

14 de ago. de 2020

This course was fantastic. Great pace, user friendly, very accessible. I learned a lot of very useful information.

por Ekaterina S

11 de may. de 2020

I really loved this course. Special thanks to Rebekah for sharing with us her real work experience and templates.

por Svetoslav M

9 de jul. de 2017

Excellent Course. Nice presented and very easy way to go trough it. Great examples and additional materials.