Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,415 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP

24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH

2 de sep. de 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 292 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Keshavaraya N

9 de jun. de 2020

would have loved if there were some practical demonstration on what and were keywords are used in the designing of website

por Chris M

30 de jul. de 2020

Test questions includes scoring prompts for Google + Business Pages that no longer exists

por Merel V d B

22 de may. de 2016

Still a very interesting course, but a few technical problems with test and forums.

por Ian T

27 de may. de 2016

Assignments flawed and need reviewing.

por Atique A A

29 de dic. de 2019

the best course for SEO learning

por Samarth S

22 de ago. de 2017

Practical Work should be more.

por Vivian Y Q

5 de sep. de 2017

too simple

por Ammad A

8 de mar. de 2021

Given that this was the third course in the specialization, I had hoped it would be more insightful than the first two (the first two contain more substance). Some of the topics could have been covered in more depth and some should be omitted altogether. For me, the course was a bit too repetitive and could easily have been condensed with the second course in this specialization. With that said, I did find it to be helpful.

por Sarthak S

18 de sep. de 2020

The course content is outdated and needs to be updated with the latest information available.

por Goodwish S M

13 de dic. de 2019

FAILING TO GET PEER REVIEW

por lovely A

23 de ago. de 2021

Very extensive and informative. Had a lot of fun and Rebekah is a great professor. I truly recommend people to take the full SEO Specialization program,as I truly believe it will fully prepare you for a career in SEO or at least equip you with incredibly important knowledge that will take your business to the next level. Thank you for such an amazing course and specialization!

por Abdulrahman M A

5 de oct. de 2020

the information provided from the course is great and what I found helpful the most are the spreadsheets provided along the way! thank you so much for this great help!

downsides: when talking about a tool the course only mentions its name and a quick (sometimes no) view of it, as we need more time discovering these tools. however I'm using other external sources to do so.

por Aman K

16 de nov. de 2020

It was a great learning experience and an awesome assignment and questionnaire go through. I have earned a lot and would continue to do the same in the future. Thank You, Coursera for all the support and awesomeness you provide through this platform.

por Rosin A

28 de ene. de 2021

This specialization is great for anyone with no background in marketing or websites working it helps you through the way to know all techniques and sites so i recommend it to anyone new to that field great course

por Muhammad S

4 de mar. de 2021

Great course to learn about Local SEO and how to optimize a site for local search. Mam Rebakah May taught very well. Thanks to UC Davis for creating this great course material.

por MD T A T

13 de dic. de 2021

Well detailed and elaborative. I really like this course, I learn a lot in this course and I believe it will add value in my career growth.

por Anton W

8 de jul. de 2021

Exceptional course with a real professional with advanced work-experience ! Thank you very much for your insights and guidance Rebekah May!

por Hamidreza A

19 de dic. de 2020

So helpful and effective course for those who want a boost in their SEO career. Materials are selected and presented carefully and clearly.

por N V

9 de ago. de 2021

Compihensive, depth and well presented. I've bookmarked so much of the resources provided and want to thank Rebekah for a great course!

por Dave M

20 de mar. de 2021

This was a very informative course that moved along at the right pace for me. I gained valuable insight I can use for future employers.

por Michelle D G

20 de nov. de 2020

Rebekah is very thorough and clear in her teachings. showing her experience and expertise in SEO. So glad to have taken this course

por Rotimi I

15 de oct. de 2020

I enjoyed every challenge in this course and I want to develop my SEO expertise. Thank you for your insight! Good delivery.

por Rajes S

30 de mar. de 2021

Truly inspiring lectures and rich and handful contents that help understand the learning with real-life examples.

por Rohit S

29 de jun. de 2021

Thanks a lot Rebekah for such insightful sessions on how to demonstrate your work and how to stand out as SEO.

por Camilla O

7 de dic. de 2021

I really liked this course. It deepens SEO concepts and allow you to put them immediately at work IRL.