Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,397 calificaciones
296 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP

24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH

2 de sep. de 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 289 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Aurelie O

23 de mar. de 2018

Very practical teaching that can be applied with useful templates, best practices and tools suggestion.

por Johnny R

9 de jul. de 2017

I didn't think that I would learn much but I was able to take away valuable nuggets of info. Thanks!

por Chiara Z

21 de mar. de 2017

Very clear and pragmatic course. The trainer gives the essential basics to optimize a website for SEO

por Sanjiv M

21 de abr. de 2020

Amazing tutorial and easy to access. Hope this course brings many colors to my proffessional carrier

por Muhammad A Y

12 de jul. de 2018

excellent way of teaching really i like very much thanks a lot coursera to give me this opportunity.

por Milton G

31 de mar. de 2019

Onde aprender o que fazer e a melhor forma de fazer. Ótimas orientações de abordagens aos clientes.

por Pedro D

11 de feb. de 2020

These courses are full of useful information presented in a way that is easy to follow along with.

por Youssef A A

24 de dic. de 2016

this course offered some very useful information that you can make use of immediately if you wish

por Muhammad M

4 de ago. de 2017

3rd course of the specialization. Its very good as well like earlier modules. Highly recommended

por anitha

2 de jun. de 2020

this is an excellent course to improvise our website traffic. felt happy taking up this course

por Alexandro D S A

20 de sep. de 2020

This course provides great information to help you improve any website for search engines!

por Gairik S

3 de ago. de 2020

It is very good and very well explained by the faculty. Thank you everyone for the course.

por Stephanie L

23 de sep. de 2020

Super, and thanks for all these awesome reporting tools. It will save me so much time!!!

por Alejandro F B

7 de oct. de 2019

This is a very useful course. I would like to have more practice exercises and examples.

por Vidya B

31 de may. de 2020

I like the course. It addresses all the concerns one may have for managing SEO projects

por ESTEFANIA

25 de abr. de 2017

Teacher is very good explaining all the material with examples and lot of pics too

por Kamila G

7 de may. de 2016

Excellent course. Clear presentation.

Some reading list could be added.

Well done.

por Lisseth M

17 de may. de 2019

The business page assignment was not good for my region. I couldn't find a case.

por Maëlle B

18 de ago. de 2016

Very practical with a lot of useful advice for having clients. I like it a lot.

por F M

16 de feb. de 2020

Great Course! Excellent learning experience and commitment from teaching body.

por aliassim

4 de abr. de 2017

it is very useful and i gain a big knowkedge when i finished it

thank you alot

por Timothy

20 de jun. de 2020

Great instruction.

Great material and exercises.

Nice structure to the program.

por Assaf L

31 de mar. de 2017

The course was very informative and filled with great conetnt and practices!

por Lisa Z

26 de sep. de 2018

Very useful for the individual who is doing SEO work on their own website

por Nurhussen M

16 de ene. de 2017

A nice course that starts from the base and goes up to what is important.