Chevron Left
Volver a Optimizing a Website for Google Search

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Optimizing a Website for Google Search por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.7
estrellas
1,369 calificaciones
290 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Learn the ins and outs of optimizing a website, from conducting an initial audit to presenting your findings and recommendations. Hands-on activities include learning how to select and apply appropriate keywords throughout a website, incorporating keyword research in a content marketing strategy, and optimizing a site for local search. You will also learn strategies for setting goals and client/stakeholder expectations, building effective analytics and reports, and communicating SEO improvements....

Principales reseñas

SP
24 de nov. de 2020

Amazing! must do for the people who wants to work in the SEO and Web optimization field. General people and Entrepreneurs who owns and manages their own site can also find this course really helpful.

SH
2 de sep. de 2019

This has to be the most informative and useful SEO course on the internet. The instructor has provided so much value. I highly recommend this course for anyone seeking in-depth value of SEO.

Filtrar por:

276 - 282 de 282 revisiones para Optimizing a Website for Google Search

por Mandy T

19 de oct. de 2020

The course is definitely informative and extremely helpful, I love it!

But I am slightly disappointed with the peer grading assignment, I made several mistakes on my assignment which I didn't include significant details but I still scored full marks.

Also, I realized many students were offering to give full marks in the discussion area to get help to review their assignments in return.

por Julio M A

30 de dic. de 2021

W​hile informative, this course is confussing and probably not the best in the specialization. Only with the final project of the specialization you will appreaciate it a little more, but this course as a stand-alone is not easy to follow neither well organized.

por Vinzenz v K

2 de sep. de 2021

M​uch of the content seems pretty outdated, especially the references to Webmasterools and G+. Generally I like the course, but it should be remade to an up to date version.

por Rogerio S T

25 de mar. de 2021

The course can be very informative, but limited resources for newbies as to complete assignments. The hands on part of this course could use a better structure.

por Tenille G

27 de oct. de 2020

Overall a good course, however lacks major content and details for actually starting an SEO career.

por Ivo M P C

15 de mar. de 2021

The core of the course is nothing new, i believe you can learn the same stuff by doing a google garage course, or even by watching some video on youtube. Also, the lady keeps talking about "you can find this and course material" but i didn't find anything, there is even a lack of reading material in some of the stuff, but again, you can find this in free courses online. I did the first two courses, and they were ok, but this last one was a bit disapointing, and it even took away my motivation for the course. I finished it, but i didn't felt like i was learning something new. I will eventually start and finish the 2 last courses of this program and hope to learn new stuff. I wouldn't recommend you to spend money in this course, there is a lot of similar courses for free online.

por Mehwish A

6 de dic. de 2021

i like this course this course is very useful for me thanku